Centre for Intensive Care Medicine
Intensive Care Medicine is part of the Division of Medicine

Medicine News

The Challenge of Chronic Pain 11-13 March 2015

Published: Oct 1, 2014 4:15:14 PM

BSc/MSci Applied Medical Sciences Open Day 30th October 2014

Published: Oct 1, 2014 3:40:18 PM

Away Day 24th April 2015

Published: Sep 29, 2014 10:38:42 AM

Staff

Head of Centre
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Mervyn Singer
020 7679 6714 46714 m.singer@ucl.ac.uk
Readers, Senior Lecturers, Senior Research Staff
Name
Telephone
Extension
Email Address
David Brealey     david.brealey@uclh.nhs.uk
Geoff Bellingan
     geoff.bellingan@uclh.nhs.uk
Gareth Ackland     g.ackland@ucl.ac.uk
Postgraduate Research Staff
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Alex Dyson     a.dyson@ucl.ac.uk
Ana Gutierrez Del Arroyo     ana.gutierrezdelarroyo@ucl.ac.uk
Clinical Research Fellows
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Saima Saeed     saima.saeed@ucl.ac.uk
Clare Black     claire.black.09@ucl.ac.uk
Nishkantha Arulkumaran     nishkantha.arulkumaran@ucl.ac.uk
Waqas Khaliq      waqas.khaliq@doctors.org.uk
Anna Lach     anna,lach@ucl.ac.uk
John Whittle      johnwhittle@doctors.org.uk

Visiting Research Fellows

Name Telephone Extension Email Address
       
Giovanni Sabbatini      giovanni.sabbatini1@gmail.com
Elisabetta Greco      elisabetta.greco@gmail.com
 Elisa Jentho      e.jentho@gmx.de
 Vincenzo De Santis      desantis.desantis@gmail.com

 Research Nurses

Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Deborah Smyth
    deborah.smyth@uclh.nhs.uk
Jung Hyun Ryu
     jung.hyunryu@uclh.nhs.uk
 Susana Boluda-Borja      susana.boluda@uclh.nhs.uk
Georgia Bercades      georgia.bercades@uclh.nhs.uk
Magda Pinto de la Rocha      magda.pintorocha@uclh.nhs.uk
Monica Bobadillo
    monica.bobadillo@uclh.nhs.uk