Contacts

If the answer to your query cannot be found on our website, please click on the relevant link for contact details.

1) Enquiries about applications

2) Pre-sessional English courses

3) Accommodation

4) General programme enquiries

5) Admissions/Course Tutors


1) Enquiries about applications

Admissions
UCL Registry
University College London
Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 7742/7381
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7691 3112
Email: admissions@ucl.ac.uk
Web: http://www.ucl.ac.uk/prospective-students/graduate-study/


2) Pre-sessional English courses

UCL Centre for Languages & International Education (CLIE)
26 Bedford Way
London
WC1H 0AP
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 5454
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 8667
Email: languagecentre@ucl.ac.uk
Web: http://www.ucl.ac.uk/clie/


3) Accommodation

UCL Student Residences
117 Gower Street
London WC1E 6AP
Tel: +44 (0)20-7679 6322
Fax: +44 (0)20-7383 0407
Email: residences@ucl.ac.uk
Web: http://www.ucl.ac.uk/prospective-students/accommodation


4) General programme enquiries

Course Administrator
Gemma Martin
Email: gemma.martin@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 0203 108 2308

5) Admissions/Course Tutors

Clinical and Public Health Nutrition
Dr George Grimble
g.grimble@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2185
Eating Disorders and Clinical Nutrition
Dr Paul Robinson
p.robinson@ucl.ac.uk  0208 442 6503
Eating Disorders and Clinical Nutrition
Dr Nadia Micali
n.micali@ucl.ac.uk 0207 905 2163
Clinical Drug Development
Dr Simon Yona
s.yona@ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 6205
Drug Design
Dr Edith Chan
edith.chan@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6710

Page last modified on 05 sep 14 15:54