Centre for Clinical Science and Technology
Clinical Science and Technology is part of the Division of Medicine
Feed icon

Medicine News

Wellcome Trust Strategic Award in Functional Neuromics

Published: Jul 27, 2015 11:56:12 AM

Improving Treatment for Systemic Amyloidosis

Published: Jul 20, 2015 3:05:08 PM

UCL/Rosetrees Interdisciplinary Symposium - 22nd October 2015

Published: Jul 15, 2015 4:18:43 PM

Centre Staff

Professor
Name Telephone E-mail Address
Prof James Malone-Lee 020 3074 2251 james.malone-lee@ucl.ac.uk
Principal Research Associate
Dr Jennifer Rohn
020 7433 2729 j.rohn@ucl.ac.uk
Senior Nurse
Elizabeth Denver 020 7433 2765
e.denver@ucl.ac.uk
Research Nurses
Romilla Jones 020 7288 5307 romilla.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Linda Collins 020 3074 2252 linda.collins7@nhs.net
PhD Students
Dr Kiren Gill   kiren.gill@ucl.ac.uk
Harry Horsley
  h.horsley@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Anthony Kupelian 020 3447 2516 anthony.kupelian@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Sheela Swamy 020 7433 2782 sheela.swamy.12@ucl.ac.uk
Sanchutha Sathiananthamoorthy 020 7433 2765 sanchutha.sathiananthamoorthy.09@ucl.ac.uk
External Collaborating Researchers
Continence & Skin Technology Group
   
Professor Alan Cottenden 020 3549 5416 a.cottenden@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Mandy Fader 02380 794109

m.fader@ucl.ac.uk

m.fader@soton.ac.uk

Margaret Macaulay 020 3549 5417 m.macaulay@ucl.ac.uk
Royal Veterinary College Department of Pathology and Infectious Diseases Molecular Biology
Dr Liam Good
  lgood@rvc.ac.uk
UCL, Eastman Dental Institute Division of Microbial Diseases
Bacterial typing and sequencing
Dr David Spratt
  d.spratt@ucl.ac.uk
University of Oxford Institute of Biomedical Engineering
 Encapsulated antibiotics
Professor Eleanor Stride
  eleanor.stride@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Department of Mechanical Engineering Encapsulated antibiotics
Professor Mohan Edirisinghe
  m.edirisinghe@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Institute for Women's Health Role of UTI in Pre-term birth
Anna David
  a.david@ucl.ac.uk