Centre for Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics
Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics is part of the Division of Medicine
Feed icon

Medicine News

Wellcome Trust Strategic Award in Functional Neuromics

Published: Jul 27, 2015 11:56:12 AM

Improving Treatment for Systemic Amyloidosis

Published: Jul 20, 2015 3:05:08 PM

UCL/Rosetrees Interdisciplinary Symposium - 22nd October 2015

Published: Jul 15, 2015 4:18:43 PM

Staff

 Head of Centre
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Professor Derek Gilroy 020 7679 6933 46933 d.gilroy@ucl.ac.uk
Professors, Readers, Senior Lecturers and Lecturers
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Ross Breckenridge 020 7679 6989 46989 r.breckenridge@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Mark Lythgoe 020 7679 6164 46164 m.lythgoe@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Raymond MacAllister 020 7679 6174 46174 r.macallister@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nephtali Marina-Gonzalez
    n.marina@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alastair O'Brien
020 7679 6851
46851 a.o'brien@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Reecha Sofat
020 7679 6483 46483 r.sofat@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ines Pineda Torra 020 7679 6535 46535 i.torra@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Simon Yona
    s.yona@ucl.ac.uk
       
Research Staff - Research Fellows 
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Adam Badar
    a.badar@ucl.ac.uk
Dr James Fullerton
020 7679 6192 46192
james.fullerton@doctors.org.uk
Dr Matthew Gage
    m.gage@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tammy Kalber
    t.kalber@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Justine Newson
020 7679 6192 46192 j.newson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Bernard Siow
    b.siow@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Stuckey
    d.stuckey@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Simon Walker-Samuel
    simon.walkersamuel@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jack Wells
    jack.wells@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Rachel Williams
    r.williams@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tim Witney
    t.witney@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Simon Yona     s.yona@ucl.ac.uk
 PhD Students - Postgraduate Students
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Natalia Becares Salles
    natalia.becares.13@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Julia Flint
    julia.flint@ucl.ac.uk
Roel de Maeyer
020 7679 6192 46192 r.maeyer@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Madhur Motwani
020 7679 6192 46192 m.motwani.11@ucl.ac.uk
Keat-Eng Ng
    keat-eng.ng@ucl.ac.uk
Francesca Norris
    f.norris@ucl.ac.uk
Simon Richardson
    simon.richardson.09@ucl.ac.uk
Kirsty Waddington
    kirsty.waddington.13@ucl.ac.uk