Centre for Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics
Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics is part of the Division of Medicine

Medicine News

Research Retreat 2014 - 6th June - deadline for abstracts 28th April

Published: Apr 11, 2014 11:08:00 AM

UCL Applied Renal Physiology 2014 - course

Published: Apr 3, 2014 10:08:20 AM

Rosetrees Trust Studentships - September 2014

Published: Mar 24, 2014 9:39:50 AM

Staff

 Head of Centre
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Professor Derek Gilroy 020 7679 6933 46933 d.gilroy@ucl.ac.uk
Professors, Readers, Senior Lecturers and Lecturers
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Ross Breckenridge 020 7679 6989 46989 r.breckenridge@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Lucie Clapp 020 7679 6180 46180 l.clapp@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Mark Lythgoe 020 7679 6164 46164 m.lythgoe@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Raymond MacAllister 020 7679 6174 46174 r.macallister@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nephtali Marina-Gonzalez
    n.marina@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alastair O'Brien
020 7679 6851
46851 a.o'brien@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Douglas Pendse
    doug.pendse@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Reecha Sofat
020 7679 6483 46483 r.sofat@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ines Pineda Torra 020 7679 6535 46535 i.torra@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Simon Yona
    s.yona@ucl.ac.uk
       
Research Staff - Research Fellows 
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Tatsiana Audzevich
020 7679 6192
46192 t.audzevich@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Adam Badar
    a.badar@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Niall Colgan
    n.colgan@ucl.ac.uk
Dr James Fullerton
020 7679 6192 46192
james.fullerton@doctors.org.uk
Dr Matthew Gage
    m.gage@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tammy Kalber
    t.kalber@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Effie Karra
020 7679 6192 46192 e.karra@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Justine Newson
020 7679 6192 46192 j.newson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Oscar Pello
    o.pello@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Bernard Siow
    b.siow@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Stuckey
    d.stuckey@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Simon Walker-Samuel
    simon.walkersamuel@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jack Wells
    jack.wells@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Simon Yona     s.yona@ucl.ac.uk
 PhD Students - Postgraduate Students
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Giulia Agliardi
    giulia.agliardi.12@ucl.ac.uk
Noora Alrasheid
    noora.alrasheid.10@ucl.ac.uk
Natalia Becares Salles
    natalia.becares.13@ucl.ac.uk
Manil Chouhan
    m.chouhan@ucl.ac.uk
Isabel Christie
    i.christie@ucl.ac.uk
Ben Duffy
    ben.duffy.09@ucl.ac.uk
Angela d'Esposito
    angela.d'esposito.12@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Julia Flint
     
Miguel Goncalves
    miguel.goncalves.10@ucl.ac.uk
Rijan Gurung
    rijan.gurung.10@ucl.ac.uk
Holly Holmes
    h.holmes.11@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Sarah James
020 7679 6192 46192
s.james.11@ucl.ac.uk
Laurence Jackson
    laurence.jackson.12@ucl.ac.uk
Louise Kiru
    l.kiru.12@ucl.ac.uk
Agata Ledwozyw
    agata.ledwozyw.11@ucl.ac.uk
Da Ma
    d.ma.11@ucl.ac.uk
Asif Machhada
    a.machhada@ucl.ac.uk
Roel de Maeyer
020 7679 6192 46192 r.maeyer@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Madhur Motwani
020 7679 6192 46192 m.motwani.11@ucl.ac.uk
Marianne Neary
    m.neary@ucl.ac.uk
Keat-Eng Ng
    keat-eng.ng@ucl.ac.uk
Arun Niranjan
    arun.niranjan.12@ucl.ac.uk
Francesca Norris
    f.norris@ucl.ac.uk
James O'Callaghan
    james.ocallaghan.10@ucl.ac.uk
Katy Ordidge
    katherine.ordidge.09@ucl.ac.uk
Niral Patel
    niral.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Chris Payne
    christopher.payne.11@ucl.ac.uk
Izabele Pietrowska
     
Nicholas Powell
    nicholas.powell.11@ucl.ac.uk
Rajiv Ramasawmy
    rajiv.ramasawmy.10@ucl.ac.uk
Thomas Roberts
     
Simon Richardson
    simon.richardson.09@ucl.ac.uk
Lei Shen
    lei.shen.09@ucl.ac.uk
Yanan Zhu
    yn.zhu@ucl.ac.uk
Yichao Yu
    yichao.yu.10@ucl.ac.uk