Centre for Cell Signalling and Molecular Genetics
Centre for Cell Signalling and Molecular Genetics is part of the Division of Medicine

Medicine News

Major Grants from 1st August 2013

Published: Jul 31, 2014 12:23:05 PM

UCL Stroke Case Collection (UStroc)

Published: Jun 30, 2014 4:17:48 PM

Rajiv Jalan

Published: Jun 30, 2014 11:28:01 AM

Staff

Head of Centre
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Professor Margaret Ashcroft
020 7679 0799
40799
m.ashcroft@ucl.ac.uk
Principal Investigators
Name
Telephone
Extension Email Address
Professor Margaret Ashcroft
020 7679 0799 40799 m.ashcroft@ucl.ac.uk
Lecturers
Name
Telephone
Extension
Email Address
Dr. Daniel Gale
(affiliated)
020 7830 2695   d.gale@ucl.ac.uk
Postdoctoral Research Associates
Name
Telephone
Extension Email Address
Dr. Afshan Ahmed
020 7679 6350 46350 a.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Luke Thomas
020 7679 6350  46350  luke.w.thomas@ucl.ac.uk
Clinical Research Training Fellows
Name
Telephone
Extension Email Address
Dr. Nicholas Annear
020 7679 6350 46350 n.annear@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Thomas Connor (affiliated)
020 7679 6350
46350
t.connor@ucl.ac.uk
Laboratory Manager
Name
Telephone
Extension Email Address
Ms Ruth Knight 020 7679 6350 46350 ruth.knight@ucl.ac.uk
 PhD Students
Name
Telephone
Extension Email Address
Thomas Briston
020 7679 6350 46350 thomas.briston.09@ucl.ac.uk
 Research Assistant
Name
Telephone
Extension Email Address
Ms. Nadia Khan (affiliated)
020 7830 2695
  n.khan@ucl.ac.uk
 Administrative Staff
Name
Telephone
Extension Email Address
Ms. Anita Waterman
020 7679 6351 46351 a.waterman@ucl.ac.uk