Centre for Cardiovascular Biology and Medicine
Cardiovascular Biology and Medicine is part of the Division of Medicine
Feed icon

Medicine News

Wellcome Trust Strategic Award in Functional Neuromics

Published: Jul 27, 2015 11:56:12 AM

Improving Treatment for Systemic Amyloidosis

Published: Jul 20, 2015 3:05:08 PM

UCL/Rosetrees Interdisciplinary Symposium - 22nd October 2015

Published: Jul 15, 2015 4:18:43 PM

Staff

Centre Director
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Prof Ian Zachary
020 7679 6620 46620 i.zachary@ucl.ac.uk
Professors, Readers and Senior Lecturers
Name
Telephone
Extension
Email Address
Dr Richard Day  020 3108 2183  52183 r.a.day@ucl.ac.uk
Prof John F Martin 020 7679 6352 46352 john.martin@ucl.ac.uk
Principal Research Scientists
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Paul Frankel 020 7679 0916 40916 paul.frankel@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Research Associate
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Ian Evans 020 7679 6602
46602
i.evans@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Dan Liu 020 7679 6603 46603 d.liu@ucl.ac.uk
Research Associate
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Laura Fields
020 7679 6603 46603 l.fields@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marwa Mahmoud
020 7679 6707 46707 marwa.mahmoud@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Vedanta Mehta
020 7679 6358 46358 v.mehta@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Carla Milagre 020 7679 6603 46603 c.milagre@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Andrew O'Leary 020 7679 6605 46605 andrew.o'leary@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Parker 020 7679 6951 46951 j.parker@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Pellet-Many 020 7679 6602 46602 c.pellet-many@ucl.ac.uk
PhD Students
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Antonina Frolov 020 7679 6195 46195 antonina.frolov.11@ucl.ac.uk
Nicola Lockwood 020 7679 6195  46195 nicola.lockwood.09@ucl.ac.uk
Vanessa Lowe 020 7679 6195  46195 vanessa.lowe.12@ucl.ac.uk
Jorge Ruivo
020 7679 6195 46195 jorgearsenioruivo@gmail.com

Administrative Staff
Name Telephone Extension Email Address 
Sophie Oliver-Styller 020 7679 6339 46339 s.oliver-styller@ucl.ac.uk