XClose

Centre for Cardiovascular Biology and Medicine

Home
Menu

Staff

Centre Director
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Prof Ian Zachary
020 7679 6620 46620 i.zachary@ucl.ac.uk
Professors, Readers and Senior Lecturers
Name
Telephone
Extension
Email Address
Dr Richard Day  020 3108 2183  52183 r.a.day@ucl.ac.uk
Prof John F Martin 020 7679 6352 46352 john.martin@ucl.ac.uk
Principal Research Scientists
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Paul Frankel 020 7679 0916 40916 paul.frankel@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Research Associate
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Ian Evans 020 7679 6602
46602
i.evans@ucl.ac.uk
Research Associate
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Pauline Guhmann
    p.guhmann@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marwa Mahmoud
020 7679 6707 46707 marwa.mahmoud@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ketevan Paliashvili 020 7679 6602 46602 k.paliashvili@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nina Parmar     n.parmar@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Pellet-Many 020 7679 6602 46602 c.pellet-many@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Panagiotis Sofokleous     p.sofokleous@ucl.ac.uk
PhD Students
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Matthew Chin     matthew.chin15@ucl.ac.uk
Antonina Frolov 020 7679 6195 46195 antonina.frolov.11@ucl.ac.uk
Eseelle Hendow      eseelle.hendow.13@ucl.ac.uk
Nicola Lockwood 020 7679 6195  46195 nicola.lockwood.09@ucl.ac.uk
Vanessa Lowe 020 7679 6195  46195 vanessa.lowe.12@ucl.ac.uk
Saja Muwaffak     saja.muwaffak@ucl.ac.uk
Abbie Omolu     abbie.omolu.12@ucl.ac.uk
Jaspal Puri     j.puri.12@ucl.ac.uk
Jorge Ruivo
020 7679 6195 46195 jorgearsenioruivo@gmail.com
Laura Wisniewski 020 7679 6195 46195 laura.wisniewski.13@ucl.ac.uk

Administrative Staff
Name Telephone Extension Email Address 
Sophie Oliver-Styller 020 7679 6339 46339 s.oliver-styller@ucl.ac.uk