XClose

Centre for Cardiovascular Biology and Medicine

Home
Menu

Staff

Centre Director
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Professor Ian Zachary
020 7679 6620 46620 i.zachary@ucl.ac.uk
Professors, Readers and Senior Lecturers
Name
Telephone
Extension
Email Address
Dr Richard Day 020 3108 2183 52183 r.a.day@ucl.ac.uk
Professor John F Martin 020 7679 6352 46352 john.martin@ucl.ac.uk
Principal Research Scientists
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Paul Frankel 020 7679 0916 40916 paul.frankel@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Research Associate
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Ian Evans 020 7679 7616
47616
i.evans@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Pellet-Many 020 7679 6602 46602 c.pellet-many@ucl.ac.uk
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Marwa Mahmoud
020 7679 6617 46617 marwa.mahmoud@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Katya Paliashvili 020 7679 7616 47616 k.paliashvili@ucl.ac.uk
Post Doc and PhD Students
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Cherysa Anselm     cherysa.anselm.16@ucl.ac.uk
Matthew Chin     matthew.chin.15@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Francesco Di Maggio 020 7679 7616 47616 Francesco.DiMaggio@ucl.ac.uk
Karoline Dziemidowicz     k.dziemidowicz.16@ucl.ac.uk
Eseelle Hendow     eseelle.hendow.13@ucl.ac.uk
Szonja Kiss     szonja.kiss.16@ucl.ac.uk
Ben Ringham-Terry 020 7679 6603 46603 Benjamin.ringham-terry.16@ucl.ac.uk
Laura Wisniewski 020 7679 6603 46603 laura.wisniewski.13@ucl.ac.uk

Administrative Staff
Name Telephone Extension Email Address 
Sophie Oliver-Styller 020 7679 6339 46339 s.oliver-styller@ucl.ac.uk