Centre for Cardiovascular Biology and Medicine
Cardiovascular Biology and Medicine is part of the Division of Medicine

Medicine News

Myelin vital for learning new practical skills

Published: Oct 20, 2014 9:38:58 AM

The Challenge of Chronic Pain 11-13 March 2015

Published: Oct 1, 2014 4:15:14 PM

BSc/MSci Applied Medical Sciences Open Day 30th October 2014

Published: Oct 1, 2014 3:40:18 PM

Staff

Centre Director
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Prof Ian Zachary
020 7679 6620 46620 i.zachary@ucl.ac.uk
Professors, Readers and Senior Lecturers
Name
Telephone
Extension
Email Address
Prof John F Martin 020 7679 6352 46352 john.martin@ucl.ac.uk

Principal Research Scientists
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Paul Frankel 020 7679 0916 40916 paul.frankel@ucl.ac.uk

 Senior Research Associate
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Ian Evans 020 7679 6602
46602
i.evans@ucl.ac.uk
Research Associate
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Laura Fields
020 7679 6603 46603 l.fields@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marwa Mahmoud
020 7679 6707 46707 marwa.mahmoud@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Vedanta Mehta
020 7679 6358 46358 vedanta.mehta@gmail.com
Dr Ketevan Paliashvili
020 7679 6602 46602 k.paliashvili@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Pellet-Many 020 7679 6602 46602 c.pellet-many@ucl.ac.uk
PhD Students
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Vanessa Lowe
020 7679 6195 46195 vanessa.lowe.12@ucl.ac.uk
Jorge Ruivo
020 7679 6195 46195 jorgearsenioruivo@gmail.com
Antonina Frolov
020 7679 6195 46195 antonina.frolov.11@ucl.ac.uk

Administrative Staff
Name Telephone Extension Email Address 
 Emma Bektas  020 7679 6339  46339  e.bektas@ucl.ac.uk