Centre for Cardiovascular Biology and Medicine
Cardiovascular Biology and Medicine is part of the Division of Medicine

Medicine News

Research Retreat 2014 - 6th June - deadline for abstracts 28th April

Published: Apr 11, 2014 11:08:00 AM

UCL Applied Renal Physiology 2014 - course

Published: Apr 3, 2014 10:08:20 AM

Rosetrees Trust Studentships - September 2014

Published: Mar 24, 2014 9:39:50 AM

Staff

Centre Director
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Prof Ian Zachary
020 7679 6620 46620 i.zachary@ucl.ac.uk
Professors, Readers and Senior Lecturers
Name
Telephone
Extension
Email Address
Prof John F Martin 020 7679 6352 46352 john.martin@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Jean R McEwan 020 7679 0916 40916 j.mcewan@ucl.ac.uk

Principal Research Scientists
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Paul Frankel 020 7679 6603 46603 paul.frankel@ucl.ac.uk

 Senior Research Associate
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Ian Evans 020 7679 6602
46602
i.evans@ucl.ac.uk
Research Associate
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Laura Fields
020 7679 6603 46603 l.fields@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marwa Mahmoud
020 7679 6707 46707 marwa.mahmoud@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Vedanta Mehta
020 7679 6358 46358 vedanta.mehta@gmail.com
Dr Ketevan Paliashvili
020 7679 6602 46602 k.paliashvili@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Pellet-Many 020 7679 6602 46602 c.pellet-many@ucl.ac.uk
PhD Students
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Vanessa Lowe
020 7679 6195 46195 vanessa.lowe.12@ucl.ac.uk
Jorge Ruivo
020 7679 6195 46195 jorgearsenioruivo@gmail.com
Antonina Frolov
020 7679 6195 46195 antonina.frolov.11@ucl.ac.uk

Administrative Staff
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Mrs Vanessa Perrin
020 7679 6339 46339 v.perrin@ucl.ac.uk