Centre for Cardiovascular Biology and Medicine
Cardiovascular Biology and Medicine is part of the Division of Medicine
Feed icon

Medicine News

Rachel McKendry wins UCL Provost's Spirit of Enterprise 2015 award

Published: Jun 25, 2015 2:25:22 PM

Wellcome Image Award 2015

Published: May 8, 2015 12:08:14 PM

Newton Advanced Fellowship

Published: May 8, 2015 12:08:32 PM

Staff

Centre Director
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Prof Ian Zachary
020 7679 6620 46620 i.zachary@ucl.ac.uk
Professors, Readers and Senior Lecturers
Name
Telephone
Extension
Email Address
Prof John F Martin 020 7679 6352 46352 john.martin@ucl.ac.uk

Principal Research Scientists
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Paul Frankel 020 7679 0916 40916 paul.frankel@ucl.ac.uk

 Senior Research Associate
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Ian Evans 020 7679 6602
46602
i.evans@ucl.ac.uk
Research Associate
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Dr Laura Fields
020 7679 6603 46603 l.fields@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marwa Mahmoud
020 7679 6707 46707 marwa.mahmoud@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Vedanta Mehta
020 7679 6358 46358 vedanta.mehta@gmail.com
Dr Ketevan Paliashvili
020 7679 6602 46602 k.paliashvili@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Pellet-Many 020 7679 6602 46602 c.pellet-many@ucl.ac.uk
PhD Students
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Vanessa Lowe
020 7679 6195 46195 vanessa.lowe.12@ucl.ac.uk
Jorge Ruivo
020 7679 6195 46195 jorgearsenioruivo@gmail.com
Antonina Frolov
020 7679 6195 46195 antonina.frolov.11@ucl.ac.uk

Administrative Staff
Name Telephone Extension Email Address 
Sophie Oliver-Styller  020 7679 6339  46339 s.oliver-styller@ucl.ac.uk