XClose

Centre for Amyloidosis and Acute Phase Proteins

Home
Menu

Staff

Head of Centre

Professor Philip Hawkins FMedSci

Professors, Readers, Senior Lecturers and Lecturers
Name Telephone
Email Address
Prof Vittorio Bellotti
020 7433 2773 
v.bellotti@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Julian Gillmore
020 7433 2726 j.gillmore@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marianna Fontana
020 7433 2764
m.fontana@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Philip Hawkins
020 7433 2815 p.hawkins@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Helen Lachmann
020 7433 2804 h.lachmann@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Andrzej Loesch
  a.loesch@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Sir Mark Pepys
020 7433 2801 m.pepys@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Paul Simons
020 7830 2415 p.simons@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Glenys Tennent
020 7433 2806 glenys.tennent@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ashutosh Wechalekar
020 7433 2758 a.wechalekar@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Carol Whelan
020 7433 2875 c.whelan@ucl.ac.uk
Principal, Senior and Postdoctoral Research Associates
Name Telephone Email Address
Dr Raya Al-Shawi
020 7794 0500
r.al-shawi@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alison Bybee
020 7433 2751 a.bybee@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Stephan Ellmerich
020 7433 2807 s.ellmerich@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Patrizia Mangione
020 7433 2735 p.mangione@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nigel Rendell
020 7433 2837 nigel.rendell@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Graham Taylor
020 7433 2805 graham.taylor@ucl.ac.uk
Clinical Research Staff
Name
Telephone
Email Address
Dr Shameem Mahmood
020 7433 2770 s.mahmood@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Cristina Quarta
020 7433 2823
c.quarta@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tamer Rezk
020 7433 2823
t.rezk@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sajitha Sachchithanantham
020 7433 2779
s.sachchithanantham@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Taryn Youngstein
020 7433 2763
t.youngstein@ucl.ac.uk
Research Technicians
Name
Telephone Email Address
Dr David Millar
020 7433 2824 d.millar@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Wendy Panton
020 7433 2869
w.panton@ucl.ac.uk
Clinical Technicians, Nursing Staff and Health Care Assistants
Name Telephone Email Address
Ms Kamela Aliaj
020 7433 2818
k.aliaj@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Ania Baginska
020 7433 2734/2762 a.baginska@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Nicola Botcher
020 7433 2752 n.botcher@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Joan Caringal-Galima
020 7433 2799
j.galima@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Lois Cook
020 7433 2890/2891 lois.cook@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Ismail Elmi
020 7433 2799
i.elmi@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Darren Foard
020 7433 2814 d.foard@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Randolph Gaudia
020 7433 2799
r.gaudia@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Janet Gilbertson
020 7433 2705/2752 j.gilbertson@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Diane Gowers
020 7433 2856
d.gowers@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Simona Grigore
020 7433 2742/2826
f.grigore@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Annie Hughes
020 7433 2730/2825 annie.hughes@ucl.ac.uk
Mr David Hutt
020 7433 2742 d.hutt@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Edward Jefferson
020 7433 2705
e.jefferson@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Charlene Kearney
020 7433 2799
c.kearney@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Thirusha Lane
020 7433 2759 t.lane@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Pamela Libo-On
020 7433 2799
p.libo-on@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Stephanie McKnight
020 7433 2742/2826 s.mcknight@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Sevda Ozer
020 7433 2819
s.ozer@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Babita Pawarova
020 7433 2728 b.pawarova@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Eleanor Pyart
020 7433 2738 e.pyart@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Lisa Rannigan
020 7433 2732 l.rannigan@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Parizade Raymode
020 7433 2880
p.raymode@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Dorota Rowczenio
020 7433 2734/2760 d.rowczenio@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Lucy Smith
020 7433 2705/2752
l.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Wendy Taylor
020 7433 2890/2891 wendy.taylor@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Hadija Trojer
020 7433 2734/2762 h.trojer@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Alexandra Vantcheva
020 7433 2705
a.vantcheva@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Reimund Vito
020 7433 2742/2826
r.vito@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Rene Williams
020 7433 2797 rene.williams@ucl.ac.uk
Administrative and Computing Staff
Name Telephone
Email Address
Ms Marion Atkinson
(Finance / Research Administrator)
020 7830 2767 marion.atkinson@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Onana Ayissi
(Reception / Clerical Officer)
020 7433 2812
o.ayissi@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Jean Berkeley
(PA to Prof P N Hawkins)
020 7433 2816
j.berkeley@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Rose Coughlan
(Pathology Coordinator)
020 7433 2753
r.coughlan@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Melanie Fuller
(Reception / Clerical Officer)
020 7433 2766
m.fuller@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Sherla Isaacs
(Reception / Clerical Officer)
020 7433 2766
sherla.isaacs@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Beth Jones
(PA to Prof Sir Mark Pepys)
020 7433 2802
beth.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Ramon Lamarca
(Appointments Manager)
020 7433 2756
r.lamarca@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Sarah Louth
(Medical Secretary)
020 7433 2811
sarah.louth@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Adrian Machinn
(HR / Facilities Administrator)
020 7830 2767
a.machinn@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Islam Noor
(Senior IT Support Engineer and Database Analyst)
020 7433 2768
i.noor@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Leon Peet
(Reception / Clerical Officer)
020 7433 2813
l.peet@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Samantha Ramiz
(Genetic / Pathology Secretary)
020 7433 2830
s.ramiz@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Cassandra Zenthner
(MRI Reception)
020 7433 2780
c.zenthner@ucl.ac.uk