A A A

Raising Concerns Contacts

Dr Ann Griffin, Academic Lead for Quality and Chair of Medical School Quality and Enhancement Committee (mQMEC):

a.griffin@ucl.ac.uk

Helen Lewis, QA Manager:

Tel: +44 (0)20 7830 2447; helen.lewis@ucl.ac.uk

Lauren Hammond, QA Administrator:

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 0849; lauren.hammond@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Irene Gafson, QA Clinical Teaching Fellow:

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 6760; i.gafson@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Will Coppola, Divisional Tutor:

Tel: +44 (0)20 7830 2239 or +44 (0)20 7794 0500 X34763; w.coppola@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jacqueline Nicholls, Centre for Health Informatics & Multiprofessional Education:

j.nicholls@ucl.ac.uk

For further support, please contact the Student Support Tutors/Councillors

Page last modified on 25 jan 16 11:34