A A A

Contact Us

The QA Unit is based at:

UCL Medical School, Medical School Administration. Royal Free Campus. Rowland Hill Street, London. NW3 2PF

Ann Glasser, QA Manager:

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9227; a.glasser@ucl.ac.uk

Paru Jeram, QA Assistant Administrator: 

Tel: +44 (0)20 31089232; p.jeram@ucl.ac.uk

Margit Lear, QA Project Officer:

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9246; m.lear@ucl.ac.uk

Janet Arnold, QA Administrative Assistant: 

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9231; j.arnold@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Ann Griffin, Academic Lead for Quality and Chair of Medical School Quality and Enhancement Committee (mQMEC): 

a.griffin@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Flora Daley, Clinical Teaching Fellow:

f.daley@ucl.ac.uk

Dr William Coppola, Academic Lead for Vertical Modules:

w.coppola@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 11 mar 14 12:37