A A A

Contact Us

The QA Unit is based at:

UCL Medical School, Medical School Administration. Bloomsbury Campus, University Street, London, WC1E 6JJ.

Margit Lear, QA Manager:

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 0867; m.lear@ucl.ac.uk

Lauren Hammond, QA Assistant Administrator:

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 0849; lauren.hammond@ucl.ac.uk

Janet Arnold, QA Administrative Assistant: 

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9231; j.arnold@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Ann Griffin, Academic Lead for Quality and Chair of Medical School Quality and Enhancement Committee (mQMEC): 

a.griffin@ucl.ac.uk

Dr William Coppola, Academic Lead for Vertical Modules:

w.coppola@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Irene Gafson, Clinical Teaching Fellow:

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 6760; i.gafson@ucl.ac.uk 

Page last modified on 03 sep 15 16:38