People

Name Telephone Campus/Location Email address
Janet Arnold 

020 3103 2400

020 3108 9231

Bloomsbury / Royal Free  j.arnold@ucl.ac.uk
Deanne Attreed 020 7679 0894 Bloomsbury d.attreed@ucl.ac.uk
Jeannine Attreed 020 3108 9214 Royal Free
j.attreed@ucl.ac.uk
Jelena Baburina  020 7679 0860  Bloomsbury  j.baburina@ucl.ac.uk
Fahmina Begum  020 7679 0861  Bloomsbury  f.begum@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Bennett 020 3108 9221 Royal Free sarah.bennett@ucl.ac.uk
Jess Bilaney 020 3108 9257 Royal Free j.bilaney@ucl.ac.uk
Tereze Bogdanova
020 3108 9226
Royal Free
t.bogdanova@ucl.ac.uk
Petra Boynton     p.boynton@ucl.ac.uk
Ceri Butler   Royal Free ceri.butler@ucl.ac.uk
Dawn Butler
020 3108 9229
Royal Free
d.butler@ucl.ac.uk
Louise China 020 3108 9257 Royal Free louise.china.10@ucl.ac.uk
Vicky Clausen-Thue 020 3108 2371 Bloomsbury  v.clausen-thue@ucl.ac.uk
Vicky Cooper 020 3108 9235 Royal Free v.cooper@ucl.ac.uk
Alison Crook  020 7679 0857  Bloomsbury  a.crook@ucl.ac.uk
Brenda Cross 020 7679 0867 Bloomsbury b.cross@ucl.ac.uk
Jane Dacre 020 7679 0894 Bloomsbury / Royal Free j.dacre@ucl.ac.uk
Flora Daley
020 3108 9221
Royal Free  
Marta Darrat  020 7679 0859  Bloomsbury  m.darrat@ucl.ac.uk
Purvangi Dave  020 7679 0842  Bloomsbury  purvangi.dave@ucl.ac.uk
Lisa Doyle
020 3108 9217 
Royal Free l.doyle@ucl.ac.uk
Carol Farguson  020 7679 0844  Bloomsbury  c.farguson@ucl.ac.uk
Mel Gardner   Royal Free melissa.gardner@ucl.ac.uk
Ann Glasser  020 3108 9227 Royal Free a.glasser@ucl.ac.uk
Beth Good  020 3108 9248 Royal Free elizabeth.good.10@ucl.ac.uk
Sally Gowiely  020 7288 5268  Whittington  s.gowiely@ucl.ac.uk
Deborah Gill 020 7679 6400 Bloomsbury
deborah.gill@ucl.ac.uk
Ann Griffin   Royal Free a.griffin@ucl.ac.uk
Erica Harris  020 3108 9229 Royal Free erica.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Samantha Henry 020 3108 9220 Royal Free s.henry@ucl.ac.uk
Patrizia Hill  020 7679 0862  Bloomsbury  p.hill@ucl.ac.uk
Andrew Houghton 
020 7679 0863
Bloomsbury
a.houghton@ucl.ac.uk
Kate Howe

020 7679 6167

020 3108 9222

Bloomsbury / Royal Free k.howe@ucl.ac.uk
Thea Jean
020 7679 0870
Bloomsbury t.jean@ucl.ac.uk
Paru Jeram  020 3108 9232
Royal Free p.jeram@ucl.ac.uk
Gavin Johnson   Bloomsbury / Royal Free gavin.johnson@uclh.nhs.uk
Gaynor Jones 020 7679 0856  Bloomsbury gaynor.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Jayne Kavanagh 020 3108 9215 Royal Free j.kavanagh@ucl.ac.uk
Michael Klingenberg

020 7472 6861

(RF x38988)

Royal Free Clinical Skills Centre m.klingenberg@ucl.ac.uk
Anna Kontogeorgou
020 7679 0867 Bloomsbury
anna.kontogeorgou@ucl.ac.uk
Margit Lear 020 3108 9246 Royal Free m.lear@ucl.ac.uk
Deborah Lucas-Georgiou 020 3108 9211 Royal Free deborah.lucas-georgiou@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Maling 
020 3108 9257
Royal Free
s.maling@ucl.ac.uk
Zaheer Mangera
020 7679 9251
Royal Free zaheer.mangera@ucl.ac.uk
Chloe Marshall  020 7679 0846 Bloomsbury
c.marshall@ucl.ac.uk
Nicola Mathastein 020 7679 6915 Bloomsbury Clinical Skills Centre n.mathastein@ucl.ac.uk
Paul McGovern
020 3108 9248
  paul.mcgovern@ucl.ac.uk
Chris McManus 020 7679 5390 Bloomsbury / Royal Free i.mcmanus@ucl.ac.uk
Neil McWhirter  020 7679 0843  Bloomsbury  n.mcwhirter@ucl.ac.uk
Leila Mehdizadeh
020 3108 9218
Royal Free l.mehdizadeh@ucl.ac.uk
Heather Mitchell 020 3108 9213 Royal Free heather.mitchell@ucl.ac.uk
Pritpal Nagi
020 3108 9233 Royal Free p.nagi@ucl.ac.uk
John-george Nicholson 020 3108 9240 Roya Free john-george.nicholson@ucl.ac.uk
Lorraine Noble 020 3108 9223 Royal Free lorraine.noble@ucl.ac.uk
Eleana Ntatsaki 020 3108 9212
Royal Free  
Tina Nyazika 020 7288 3673 Whittington Clinical Skills Centre t.nyazika@ucl.ac.uk
Catherine Phillips 020 7288 3673 Whittington Clinical Skills Centre catherine.phillips@ucl.ac.uk
Karen Picken
020 3108 2207 Bloomsbury k.picken@ucl.ac.uk
Tara-Lynn Poole 020 3108 2211 Bloomsbury tara.poole@ucl.ac.uk
Peter Raven   Bloomsbury p.raven@ucl.ac.uk
Marcia Rigby 020 3108 9225 Royal Free m.rigby@ucl.ac.uk
Jane Rowles 020 7679 0858 Bloomsbury jane.rowles@ucl.ac.uk
Sabine Schutte 020 3108 9234 Royal Free s.schutte@ucl.ac.uk
Kate Stone
020 3108 9230 
Royal Free
k.stone@ucl.ac.uk
Alison Sturrock 020 3108 9210 Royal Free a.sturrock@ucl.ac.uk
Irving Taylor 020 7679 6490 Bloomsbury irving.taylor@ucl.ac.uk
Anne Thurston  020 7679 0895  Bloomsbury  anne.thurston@ucl.ac.uk
Elizabeth Tun 
020 7679 6127 Bloomsbury r.tun@ucl.ac.uk
Emily Unwin
020 3108 9236
Royal Free emily.unwin.12@ucl.ac.uk
Beth Walker  020 3108 9257 Royal Free bethan.walker@ucl.ac.uk
Deirdre Wallace 020 7679 6915 Bloomsbury Clinical Skills Centre deirdre.wallace@ucl.ac.uk
Stephanie Woods  020 7288 5433  Whittington Undergraduate Centre s.woods@ucl.ac.uk
Katherine Woolf 020 3108 9216 Royal Free k.woolf@ucl.ac.uk