UCL Faculty of Medical Sciences

Faculty contacts

.

Faculty Dean Prof David Lomas
d.lomas@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Manager
Edna Murphy
edna.murphy@ucl.ac.uk
EA and Communications
Emily Govan
e.govan@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Tutors

Faculty Tutor Dr Brenda Cross b.cross@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Research) Dr Dave Spratt  d.spratt@eastman.ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught)  Prof Tim McHugh t.mchugh@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Manager Susan Beesley s.beesley@ucl.ac.uk

Vice Deans

Vice Dean for Research

Prof Asim Khwaja
a.khwaja@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean for Education

Prof Peter Delves
p.delves@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean for Enterprise

Prof Rachel Chambers
r.chambers@ucl.ac.uk



Division / Institute Directors

UCL Medical School Dr Deborah Gill
deborah.gill@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Cancer Institute Prof Tariq Enver
t.enver@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Infection and Immunity

Prof Judy Breuer

Prof Hans Stauss

j.breuer@ucl.ac.uk

h.stauss@ucl.ac.uk

UCL Division of Medicine Prof Ray Macallister r.macallister@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Surgery and Interventional Science Prof Mark Emberton
m.emberton@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Eastman Dental Institute Prof Stephen Porter s.porter@ucl.ac.uk

Division / Institute Managers

UCL Medical School Marcia Rigby (interim)
m.rigby@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Cancer Institute Vanessa Powell
v.powell@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Infection and Immunity Samantha Photiades s.photiades@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Medicine Blathnaid Mahony b.mahony@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Surgery and Interventional Science Mark Cranmer
m.cranmer@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Eastman Dental Institute Steve Heggie
s.heggie@ucl.ac.uk