UCL Faculty of Medical Sciences


UCL Graduate Open Day 2016

Faculty contacts


Faculty Dean Prof Mark Emberton
m.emberton@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Manager Ms Edna Murphy edna.murphy@ucl.ac.uk
Executive Assistant Ms Emma Bowman e.bowman@ucl.ac.uk
Administrator
Ms Vikki Barry-Jackson
FMS.PA@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Deans
Vice Dean (Research)
Prof Ian Zachary
i.zachary@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Education)
Prof Vivek Mudera
v.mudera@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Enterprise)
Prof Rachel Chambers
r.chambers@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (International)
Prof Claudia Mauri c.mauri@ucl.ac.uk
Division / Institute Directors
UCL Medical School Dr Deborah Gill
deborah.gill@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Cancer Institute Prof Tariq Enver
t.enver@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Infection and Immunity

Prof Judy Breuer

Prof Hans Stauss

j.breuer@ucl.ac.uk

h.stauss@ucl.ac.uk

UCL Division of Medicine
Prof Ian Zachary (Interim) i.zachary@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Surgery and Interventional Science Prof Vivek Mudera
v.mudera@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Eastman Dental Institute Prof Stephen Porter s.porter@ucl.ac.uk

Division / Institute Managers

UCL Medical School Mr Lee Standen
lee.standen@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Cancer Institute
Ms Samantha Photiades (Interim)
s.photiades@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Infection and Immunity Ms Samantha Photiades s.photiades@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Medicine Ms Marion Atkinson
marion.atkinson@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Surgery and Interventional Science Mr Daniel Sinclair
daniel.sinclair@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Eastman Dental Institute Dr Steven Heggie
s.heggie@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Tutors
Faculty Tutor Ms Blatnaid Mahony
b.mahony@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Research) Dr Dave Spratt  d.spratt@eastman.ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught)  Prof Tim McHugh t.mchugh@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Manager Ms Susan Beesley s.beesley@ucl.ac.uk