XClose

UCL Faculty of Medical Sciences

Home
Menu

Contacts

Faculty Dean Prof Mark Emberton
m.emberton@ucl.ac.uk
Director of Operations  Mrs Claire Glen  c.glen@ucl.ac.uk
Executive Assistant
Kirsty Bucknell k.bucknell@ucl.ac.uk
Personal Assistant Natasha Prowse FMS.PA@ucl.ac.uk

Vice Deans

Vice Dean (Research)
Prof Ian Zachary
i.zachary@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Education)
Prof Vivek Mudera
v.mudera@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Enterprise)
Prof Rachel Chambers
r.chambers@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (International)
Prof Claudia Mauri c.mauri@ucl.ac.uk

Division / Institute Directors

UCL Medical School Dr Deborah Gill
deborah.gill@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Cancer Institute Prof Tariq Enver
t.enver@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Infection and Immunity

Prof Judy Breuer

Prof Hans Stauss

j.breuer@ucl.ac.uk

h.stauss@ucl.ac.uk

UCL Division of Medicine
Prof Ian Zachary (Interim) i.zachary@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Surgery and Interventional Science Prof Vivek Mudera
v.mudera@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Eastman Dental Institute Prof Stephen Porter s.porter@ucl.ac.uk

Division / Institute Managers

UCL Medical School Mr Lee Standen
lee.standen@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Cancer Institute
Mrs Kate Brookes
k.brooks@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Infection and Immunity Ms Samantha Photiades s.photiades@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Medicine Ms Marion Atkinson
marion.atkinson@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Surgery and Interventional Science Ms Natalie Berry 
n.berry@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Eastman Dental Institute Dr Steven Heggie
s.heggie@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Tutors

Faculty Tutor Ms Blathnaid Mahony
b.mahony@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Research) Dr Jill Norman
j.norman@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught)  Prof Tim McHugh t.mchugh@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Manager Ms Susan Beesley s.beesley@ucl.ac.uk