XClose

UCL Medical School

Home
Menu

Contact us

There is a Clinical and Professional Skills Centre on the three hospital campuses of the UCL Medical School; UCL in Bloomsbury, Whittington in Archway and Royal Free in Hampstead.

The team is divided amongst the three sites, however we operate flexibly in order to provide the best service to our students and clients.

Course booking/enquiries: clinicalskillscourses@ucl.ac.uk

Sites

Bloomsbury

The UCL Centre is located in Bloomsbury on the main UCL Campus. There are excellent local and national transport links within 15 minutes walk of the centre.

Address:

Clinical and Professional Skills Centre,
Rockefeller Building,
21 University Street,
London,
WC1E 6JJ

Whittington

The Whittington Centre is located within the Whittington Hospital. Archway underground station (Northern Line) is a five minute walk and it is then only ten minutes to Central London.

Address:

Clinical and Professional Skills Centre,
1st Floor Whittington Hospital,
Magdala Avenue,
London,
N19 5NF

Royal Free

The Royal Free Centre is located within the Royal Free Hospital in Hampstead. Belsize Park underground station (Northern Line) is a ten minute walk and it is then only ten minutes to Central London.

Address:

Clinical and Professional Skills Centre,
Royal Free Campus,
Rowland Hill Street,
London,
NW3 2PF


Staff Details

Course booking/enquiries
clinicalskillscourses@ucl.ac.uk
Deirdre Wallace
Clinical Skills Manager / Clinical Skills Tutor
Bloomsbury Campus
deirdre.wallace@ucl.ac.uk
Nicky Mathastein
Centre manager / Clinical Skills Tutor
Whittington Campus
n.mathastein@ucl.ac.uk
Catherine Phillips
Clinical Skills Tutor
Royal Free Campus
catherine.phillips@ucl.ac.uk
Tina Nyazika
Clinical Skills Tutor
Whittington Campus
t.nyazika@ucl.ac.uk
Khalil Rawat
Clinical Skills Tutor
Bloomsbury Campus
k.rawat@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alison Sturrock
Sub-dean for Assessment / Academic Lead for Clinical Skills

Bloomsbury Campus
a.sturrock@ucl.ac.uk