XClose

UCL Medical School

Home
Menu

MBBS Management Contacts

This section provides contact details for MBBS Management.

Job Title Name External Telephone Internal Ext Email
Head of MBBS Management
Gaynor Jones     gaynor.jones@ucl.ac.uk
         
Head of MBBS Student Records and Support Alison Crook 020 7679 0857 40857 a.crook@ucl.ac.uk
IT Systems Manager Kate Howe
020 7679 6167 or
020 3108 9222
46167
59222
k.howe@ucl.ac.uk
Student Support and Records Manager
Holly Riches
020 7679 0870 40870
h.riches@ucl.ac.uk
Student Support Administrator (Years 1-3)
Purvangi Dave 
020 7679 0842 
40842
medsch.student-support@ucl.ac.uk
Student Support Administrator (Years 4-6) & Elective Approval
TBC
020 7679 0859
40859
medsch.student-support@ucl.ac.uk
medsch.elective-approval@ucl.ac.uk
Visiting Electives Administrator
Anne Thurston
020 7679 0895 40895
anne.thurston@ucl.ac.uk
medsch.visitingelectives@ucl.ac.uk
         
WHIT UG Centre & Placements Manager (O&G) / Personal Tutors / Transfers admissions
Stephanie Woods
020 7288 5433 
5433
s.woods@ucl.ac.uk
WHIT UG Centre Deputy Manager and Placements (Medicine) Tadiwa Mutongwizo 020 7288 5268
5268
t.mutongwizo@ucl.ac.uk
WHIT UG Centre Receptionist/Personal Tutors / Placements Annie Burke
020 7288 5310
5310
annie.burke@ucl.ac.uk medsch.ptutors1-6@ucl.ac.uk
         
Royal Free Trust Liaison and Placements Manager Hannah Golec 020 3108 9243  59243
h.golec@ucl.ac.uk
Royal Free Placements Administrator - CH and Neuro Placements Sarah Smith
020 3108 9080 59080
sarah.a.smith@ucl.ac.uk
         
Head of MBBS Management Years 1-3 Carol Farguson 020 7679 0844  40844 c.farguson@ucl.ac.uk
Y1 and Y2 Manager (Assessments and SSCs)
Fahmina Begum 020 7679 0861  40861 f.begum@ucl.ac.uk
Year 1 and 2 Student Administrator Andy Houghton
020 7679 0863  40863 mbbsy1@ucl.ac.uk and mbbsy2@ucl.ac.uk
Year 1 and 3/IBSc Student Administrator Leanna Demetriou 020 7679 0862 40862 medsch.mbbsy3@ucl.ac.uk
         
Y4 Manager (Curriculum and Assessment) Victoria Clausen-Thue 020 3108 2207
52207 v.clausen-thue@ucl.ac.uk
Year 4 and Year 6 Student Administrator & SJT
Emma Storey Harris 020 3108 2371
52371
e.storey-harris@ucl.ac.uk
         
Y5 Manager (Curriculum and Assessment)
Neil McWhirter 020 7679 0843
40843 n.mcwhirter@ucl.ac.uk
Year 5 and 6 Student Administrator and Foundation School Transition Errol Lobo
020 7679 0860 40860 medsch.year5@ucl.ac.uk
         
Head of MBBS Management Years 4-6 Chloe Marshall
020 7679 0846 40846 c.marshall@ucl.ac.uk
Year 6 Manager (SSCs and Clinical Finals) Jane Rowles 020 7679 0858  40858 jane.rowles@ucl.ac.uk
         
Head of MBBS Management CPP & QA Izzie Jay 020 3108 2211
52211 i.jay@ucl.ac.uk
Clinical and Professional Practice Teaching Co-ordinator
Tor Wright
020 7679 6127 46127 t.wright@ucl.ac.uk
Clinical and Professional Practice Administrator Ayana Sakey 020 7679 0867 40867 a.sakey@ucl.ac.uk
         
Quality Assurance Manager Helen Lewis
020 7679 6760 46760 helen.lewis@ucl.ac.uk
Quality Assurance  Administrator
Lauren Hammond
020 7679 0849 40849 lauren.hammond@ucl.ac.uk