A A A

Staff

Head of Centre
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Prof Steve Halligan 0203 456 7890  x79324 / x79094 s.halligan@ucl.ac.uk
Professors, Readers, Senior Lecturers and Lecturers
Prof Stuart Taylor 0203 456 7890 x79324 / x79094 s.taylor@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Margaret Hall-Craggs     margaret.hall-craggs@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Shonit Punwani     s.punwani@ucl.ac.uk
Dr David Atkinson
0203 447 9324   D.Atkinson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Doug Pendsé 0203 456 7890 x79324 / x79094 doug.pendse@uclh.nhs.uk
Centre Administrator
Heather Fitzke 0203 456 7890 x79094 heather.fitzke@uclh.nhs.uk
Research Staff 
Dr Maria Liljeroth
    m.liljeroth@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nikos Dikaios 0203 456 7890 x79324 n.dikaios@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Arash Latifoltojar 0203 456 7890 x79324 arash.latifoltojar.10@ucl.ac.uk
PhD students 
Dr Steve Bandula 0203 456 7890 x79324 steve.bandula@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Manil Chouhan 0203 456 7890 x79324 m.chouhan@ucl.ac.uk
Alex Menys 0203 456 7890 x79324 alex.menys.09@ucl.ac.uk
Richard Manber     r.manber@ucl.ac.uk
Honorary Staff & Clinical Research Fellows
Dr Emma Helbren      
Dr Andrew Plumb      
Dr Ken Cheung       
Dr Scott Rice      s.rice@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Garuaang Bhatnagar       g.bhatnagar@nhs.net
Dr Harbir Sidhu      Harbir.Sidhu@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Ed Johnston      Edward.Johnston@uclh.nhs.uk
Research Radiographer & Support Staff
Ms Nicky Stevens 0203 456 7890 x73228 nichola.stevens@uclh.nhs.uk
Ms Lorna Smith 0203 456 7890 x73228 lorna.smith@uclh.nhs.uk
3T MRI Research Radiographer      To be appointed
MRI Booking Officer 0203 456 7890 x72445 3Tresearchimagingrequests@uclh.nhs.uk
Ms Sanja Zec 0203 456 7890 x77231 sanja.zec@uclh.nhs.uk
Mr Feyisola Adekunle 0203 456 7890 x74412 feyisola.adekunle@uclh.nhs.uk
Affiliated Staff 
Dr Clare Allen     clare.allen@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Alex Kirkham     alex.kirkham@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Paul Humphries     paul.humphries@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Harpreet Hyare     harpreet.hyare@nhs.net
Dr Rowland Illing     rowland.illing@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Anna Barnes     anna.p.barnes@ucl.ac.uk
Former Staff & Collaborators 
Dr Catherine Morgan      

Dr Rachel Chan
     
Dr Jesica Makanyanga      

Valentin Hamy
     

Dr Kani Vendhan
     

Page last modified on 11 jul 14 17:11