Marie Curie Palliative Care Research Unit

The Team

Member of staff

Job title

E-mail

Professor Paddy Stone
Chair in Palliative and End of Life Care and Head of MCPCRU
p.stone@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Amador Reseacrh Associate
s.amador@ucl.ac.uk
Emma Beecham Research Associate (Joint post with the Institute of Child Health, UCL)
e.beecham@ucl.ac.uk
     
Dr Anna Buylova Gola
Senior Research Associate in Health Economics
anna.gola@ucl.ac.uk
Bridget Candy Cochrane Research Fellow b.candy@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Davis Research Nurse s.davis@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Margaret Elliott
Senior Research Associate
margaret.elliott@ucl.ac.uk
Anna Floyer
Research Administrator
a.floyer@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nita Gorasia

Research Associate nita.gorasia@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jane Harrington Senior Research Fellow j.harrington@ucl.ac.uk
Karen Harrison-Dening Head of Admiral Nursing (Interim) & Practice Development Lead; Dementia UK karen.harrison-dening@dementiauk.org
     
Dr Louise Jones Clinical Senior Lecturer
caroline.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Yana Kitova PA to the MCPCRU y.kitova@ucl.ac.uk
Nuriye Kupeli
Research Associate
n.kupeli@ucl.ac.uk
Henry Llewellyn PhD Student
h.llewellyn@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Joe Low Senior Research Fellow joseph.low@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Kirsten Moore
Advanced Dementia Interdisciplinary Care Leader
kirsten.moore@ucl.ac.uk
Natasha Mutyambizi Research Administrator n.mutyambizi@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Liz Sampson Senior Clinical Lecturer e.sampson@ucl.ac.uk
     
Victoria Vickerstaff Research Statistician (Joint post with the Research Department of Primary Care and Population Health)
v.vickerstaff@ucl.ac.uk

MCPCRU also works closely with the CanTalk team within the UCL Mental Health Sciences Unit. 

Page last modified on 24 jun 14 10:06