XClose

Marie Curie Palliative Care Research Department

Home
Menu

The Team

Member of staff

Job title

E-mail

Professor Paddy Stone
Chair in Palliative and End of Life Care and Head of MCPCRD
p.stone@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Louise Jones Senior Clinical Lecturer caroline.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Liz Sampson Reader in Old Age Psychiatry e.sampson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Amador Research Associate
s.amador@ucl.ac.uk
Emma Beecham Research Associate (Joint post with the ICH, UCL)
e.beecham@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Bridget Candy Principal Research Fellow b.candy@ucl.ac.uk
Karolina Christodoulides  PiPs administrator k.christodoulides@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Davis
Research Nurse s.davis@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alexandra Feast
Research Associate
a.feast@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Anna Buylova Gola
Senior Research Associate in Health Economics
anna.gola@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Briony Hudson
Research Associate
b.hudson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Anastasia Kalpakidou
Research Associate
a.kalpakidou@ucl.ac.uk
Yana Kitova
Project Administrator
y.kitova@ucl.ac.uk
Anna-Maria Krooupa PhD Student anna-maria.krooupa.16@ucl.ac.uk
Nuriye Kupeli Senior Research Associate n.kupeli@ucl.ac.uk
Henry Llewellyn PhD Student h.llewellyn@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Joe Low Senior Research Fellow joseph.low@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Kirsten Moore
Senior Research Fellow kirsten.moore@ucl.ac.uk
Elena Marcus PhD student e.marcus@ucl.ac.uk
Federico Ricciardi Research Statistician (Joint post with the Research Department of PCPH f.ricciardi@ucl.ac.uk
Victoria Vickerstaff Research Statistician (Joint post with the Research Department of PCPH v.vickerstaff@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Bella Vivat
Senior Research Associate b.vivat@ucl.ac.uk
 Nicola White
 PhD Student n.g.white@ucl.ac.uk