Marie Curie Palliative Care Research Unit

The Team

Member of staff

Job title

E-mail

Professor Paddy Stone
Chair in Palliative and End of Life Care and Head of MCPCRD
p.stone@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Louise Jones Senior Clinical Lecturer caroline.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Liz Sampson Senior Clinical Lecturer
e.sampson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Amador Research Associate
s.amador@ucl.ac.uk
Emma Beecham Research Associate (Joint post with the ICH, UCL)
e.beecham@ucl.ac.uk
Bridget Candy Cochrane Research Fellow b.candy@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Davis
Research Nurse s.davis@ucl.ac.uk
Emma Day
PhD student
e.day.12@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Margaret Elliott Senior Research Associate margaret.elliott@ucl.ac.uk
Anna Floyer Research Administrator
a.floyer@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Anna Buylova Gola
Senior Research Associate in Health Economics
anna.gola@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nita Gorasia Research Associate nita.gorasia@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jane Harrington
Senior Research Fellow
j.harrington@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Briony Hudson
Research Associate (Joint post with the ICH, UCL) b.hudson@ucl.ac.uk
Yana Kitova
PA to the MCPCRD y.kitova@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nuriye Kupeli Research Associate n.kupeli@ucl.ac.uk
Henry Llewellyn PhD Student h.llewellyn@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Joe Low Senior Research Fellow joseph.low@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Kirsten Moore
Advanced Dementia Interdisciplinary Care Leader
kirsten.moore@ucl.ac.uk
Natasha Mutyambizi Research Administrator 
n.mutyambizi@ucl.ac.uk
Victoria Vickerstaff  Research Statistician (Joint post with the Research Department of PCPH
v.vickerstaff@ucl.ac.uk
 Nicola White
 PhD Student n.g.white@ucl.ac.uk

MCPCRD also works closely with the CanTalk team within the UCL Division of Psychiatry. 

Page last modified on 14 oct 14 12:49