XClose

Mathematical & Physical Sciences

Home

Intensity landscape of X-ray speckles

Menu

Enterprise Forum

The Faculty Enterprise Forum supports Prof Alan Smith, the Vice-Dean (Enterprise).

Membership

Chair: Vice-Dean (Enterprise)
Alan Smith
alan.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Chemistry
Jawwad Darr
j.a.darr@ucl.ac.uk
Physics & Astronomy
Thanh T K Nguyen
ntk.thank@ucl.ac.uk
Space & Climate Physics (The Mullard Space Science Laboratory)
Richard Cole
r.cole@ucl.ac.uk
London Centre for Nanotechnology
Tabasum Farzaneh
t.farzaneh@ucl.ac.uk
Mathematics
Nick Ovender
nicko@math.ucl.ac.uk
Statistical Science
Serge Guillas
serge@stats.ucl.ac.uk
Institute for Risk & Disaster Reduction
Peter Sammonds
p.sammonds@ucl.ac.uk