Staff

Head of Centre      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Professor Sam Janes
020 7679 6975
46975
s.janes@ucl.ac.uk
Principal Investigators      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Dr Adam Giangreco
020 7679 6926
46926
a.giangreco@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Neal Navani
020 7679 6976
46976
neal.navani@uclh.nhs.uk
Senior Research Associates      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Miss Kate Gower 020 7679 6976 46976 k.gower@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sofia Lourenco
020 7679 6976
46976
sofia.lourenco@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Chris Pipinikas
020 7679 6267 46267 c.pipinikas@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Vitor Teixeira
020 7679 6976
46976
v.teixeira@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sabarinath Vallath
020 7679 6976 46976 s.vallath@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Zhengqiang Yuan
020 7679 6976
46976
z.yuan@ucl.ac.uk
Research Assistants      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Ms Bernadette Carroll
020 7679 6976
46976
bernadette.carroll@uclh.nhs.uk
Miss Pooja Seedhar 020 7679 6976
46976
p.seedhar@ucl.ac.uk
Clinical Research Training Fellows      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Dr James Brown
020 7679 6976
46976
jim.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Colin Butler
020 7679 6976 46976 c.butler@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas Hamilton
020 7679 6976
46976
nick.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Georgia Hardavella
020 7679 6976
46976
g.hardavella@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Beth Sage
020 7679 6976
46976
e.sage@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Laura Succony
020 7679 6976
46976
l.succony@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ricky Thakrar
020 7679 6976
46976
ricky.thakrar@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Ordidge
020 7679 6976
46976
katherine.ordidge09@ucl.ac.uk
PhD Students      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Miss Tanvi Agrawal
020 7679 6976
46976
t.agrawal.12@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Noura H A Aljuffali
020 7679 6976
46976
noura.al-juffali.09@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Robert Hynds
020 7679 6976
46976
robert.hynds@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Krishna K Kolluri
020 7679 6976
46976
krishna.kolluri.10@ucl.ac.uk
Centre Administrator      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Catriona Heredia
020 7679 6975
46975
lungsforliving@ucl.ac.uk