XClose

Lungs for Living Research Centre

Home
Menu

Staff

Head of Centre      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Professor Sam Janes
020 3459 5977 65979 s.janes@ucl.ac.uk
Principal Investigators      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Dr Neal Navani
020 3459 5977 65979 neal.navani@uclh.nhs.uk
Research Associates/Clinical Lecturers
     
Name Telephone Extension Email
Dr Vitor Teixeira
0203 108 7747 57747 v.teixeira@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Beth Sage
 0203 1087755
57755
e.sage@ucl.ac.uk
Postdoctoral Research Staff
     
Name
Telephone Extension Email
Dr Angela Barrett
02031087744
57744
a.barrett@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Celine Denais
02031087738
57738
c.denais@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sandra Gomez Lopez
02031087733
57733
sandra.lopez@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Kate Gowers
02031087730
57730
k.gowers@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Robert Hynds
02031087733 57733
rob.hynds@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Yuki Ishii
02031087744 57744
yuki.ishii@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Krishna Kolluri
02031087744
57744
k.kolluri@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Foteini Kouri
02031087730 57730
f.kouri@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Zacharoulla Nikolakopoulou
02031087744 57744
z.nikolakopoulou@ucl.ac.uk
Research Assistants      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Leticia Bosshard-Carter
02031087742
57742
leticia.bosshard@ucl.ac.uk
Bernadette Carroll
020 3459 5979 65979 bernadette.carroll@uclh.nhs.uk
Adam Edwards
02031087742
57742
adam.edwards.15@ucl.ac.uk
Clinical Research Training Fellows  
     
Name Telephone Extension Email
Dr Doraid Alrifai
 02031087744  57744 d.alrifai@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Colin Butler
0203 108 7733  57733 c.butler@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Deepak Chandrasekharan
 02031087730  57730 d.chandrasekharan@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alice Davies
 0203 1087755  57755 alice.davies@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Dickson
 0203 1087755  57755 jennifer.dickson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas Hamilton
0203 108 7730  57730 nick.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Neelam Kumar
02031087738
 57738
neelam.kumar@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Maughan
 02031087733  57733 elizabeth.maughan@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Mamta Ruparel
 0203 1087755  57755 m.ruparel@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ricky Thakrar
0203 108 7755  57755 ricky.thakrar@ucl.ac.uk
PhD Students      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Tanvi Agrawal
0203 108 7738  57738 t.agrawal.12@ucl.ac.uk
Centre Administrator      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Catriona Heredia
020 3459 5979
 65979
c.heredia@ucl.ac.uk