XClose

Lungs for Living Research Centre

Home
Menu

Staff

Head of Centre      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Professor Sam Janes
020 3459 5977 65979 s.janes@ucl.ac.uk
Principal Investigators      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Dr Neal Navani
020 3459 5977 65979 neal.navani@uclh.nhs.uk
Research Associates/Clinical Lecturers
     
Name Telephone Extension Email
Dr Vitor Teixeira
020 3108 7747 57747 v.teixeira@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Beth Sage
 020 3108 7755
57755
e.sage@ucl.ac.uk
Postdoctoral Research Staff
     
Name
Telephone Extension Email
Dr Celine Denais
020 3108 7738
57738
c.denais@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sandra Gomez Lopez
020 3108 7733
57733
sandra.lopez@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Kate Gowers
020 3108 7730
57730
k.gowers@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Robert Hynds
020 3108 7733 57733
rob.hynds@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Yuki Ishii
020 3108 7744 57744
yuki.ishii@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Krishna Kolluri
020 3108 7744
57744
k.kolluri@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Foteini Kouri
020 3108 7730 57730
f.kouri@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Zacharoulla Nikolakopoulou
020 3108 7744 57744
z.nikolakopoulou@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ersilia Nigro 020 3108 7738 57738 e.nigro@ucl.ac.uk
Research Assistants      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Bernadette Carroll
020 3459 5979 65979 bernadette.carroll@uclh.nhs.uk
Clinical Research Training Fellows  
     
Name Telephone Extension Email
Dr Doraid Alrifai
020 3108 7744  57744 d.alrifai@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Colin Butler
020 3108 7733  57733 c.butler@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Deepak Chandrasekharan
020 3108 7730  57730 d.chandrasekharan@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alice Davies
020 3108 7755  57755 alice.davies@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Dickson
020 3108 7755  57755 jennifer.dickson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas Hamilton
020 3108 7730  57730 nick.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Neelam Kumar
020 3108 7738
 57738
neelam.kumar@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Maughan
020 3108 7733  57733 elizabeth.maughan@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Mamta Ruparel
020 3108 7755  57755 m.ruparel@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ricky Thakrar
020 3108 7755  57755 ricky.thakrar@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Adam Pennycuick 020 3108 7742  57742 a.pennycuick@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sophia Antoniou 020 3108 7745  57745 sophia.antoniou@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Clarke 020 3108 7744  57744 sarah.e.clarke@ucl.ac.uk
PhD Students      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Samantha Arathimou
020 3108 7738 57738

samantha.arathimou.17@ucl.ac.uk

Centre Administrator      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Catriona Heredia
020 3459 5979
 65979
c.heredia@ucl.ac.uk