Lungs for Living Research Centre
Feed icon

Medicine News

Professor Oliver Wrong's Archive

Published: Aug 22, 2016 2:52:23 PM

NIHR Research Professorship

Published: Jun 27, 2016 4:33:22 PM

Andre Mayer Award

Published: Jun 27, 2016 4:26:17 PM

Staff

Head of Centre      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Professor Sam Janes
020 3459 5977 65979 s.janes@ucl.ac.uk
Principal Investigators      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Dr Adam Giangreco
0203 108 7748 57748
a.giangreco@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Neal Navani
020 3459 5977 65979 neal.navani@uclh.nhs.uk
Research Associates      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Dr Kate Gowers 0203 108 7730 57730 k.gowers@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sofia Lourenco
0203 108 7742 57742 sofia.lourenco@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Vitor Teixeira
0203 108 7747 57747 v.teixeira@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Zhengqiang Yuan
0203 108 7738 57738 z.yuan@ucl.ac.uk
Research Assistants      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Ms Bernadette Carroll
020 3459 5979 65979 bernadette.carroll@uclh.nhs.uk
Clinical Research Training Fellows      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Dr Colin Butler
0203 108 7733 57733 c.butler@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas Hamilton
0203 108 7730 57730 nick.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Beth Sage
0203 108 7754 57754 e.sage@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Laura Succony
0203 108 7733 57733 l.succony@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ricky Thakrar
0203 108 7755 57755 ricky.thakrar@ucl.ac.uk
PhD Students      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Miss Tanvi Agrawal
0203 108 7738 57738 t.agrawal.12@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Robert Hynds
0203 108 7733 57733 robert.hynds.12@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Krishna K Kolluri
0203 108 7744 57744 krishna.kolluri.10@ucl.ac.uk
Centre Administrator      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Catriona Heredia
020 3459 5979
65979
c.heredia@ucl.ac.uk