Seminars & Events

Guest Speaker Serge Mostowy

Bacterial Autophagy and the Cytoskeleton in Host Defence

Event Host : Jason Mercer

Speaker's affiliation Imperial College London, South Kensington Campus

Monday, 19 January, 2015 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Manuel Thery

tbc

Event Host : Buzz Baum

Speaker's affiliation Physics of Cytoskeleton and Morphogenesis

Monday, 26 January, 2015 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Susan Gasser

TBC

Event Host : Rob De Bruin

Speaker's affiliation Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research, Basel, Switzerland

Monday, 2 February, 2015 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Ashok Venkitaraman

TBC

Event Host : Adolfo Saiardi

Speaker's affiliation MRC Cancer Unit, University of Cambridge

Monday, 9 February, 2015 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Jason Rihel

tbc

Event Host : Jonathan Chubb

Speaker's affiliation Department of Cell and Developmental Biology

Monday, 16 February, 2015 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Ivan Dikic

Ubiquitin networks in regulation of autophagy and inflammation

Event Host : Robin Ketteler

Speaker's affiliation Institute of Biochemistry II at the Goethe Universitat Frankfurt am main, Germany

Monday, 23 February, 2015 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Elizabeth Knust

TBC

Event Host : Franck Pichaud

Speaker's affiliation Max-Planck-Institute of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics,CBG,Dresden

Monday, 2 March, 2015 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Giampietro Schiavo

tbc

Event Host : Robin Ketteler

Speaker's affiliation Professor of Cellular Neuroscience UCL

Monday, 30 March, 2015 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Jonas Frisen

TBC

Event Host : Alison Lloyd

Speaker's affiliation Karolinska Institute, CMB, Stockholm, Sweden

Monday, 20 April, 2015 - 16:00
Guest Speaker James Sharpe

tbc

Event Host : Yanlan Mao

Speaker's affiliation ICREA Research Professor

Monday, 27 April, 2015 - 16:00