Seminars & Events

Guest Speaker Jernej Ule

Understanding the Structure of Full-Length mRNAs, and its Impact on mRNA Stability, Translation and Localisation

Event Host : Antonella Riccio

Speaker's affiliation UCL Institute of Neurology

Monday, 22 September, 2014 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Stephen J Royle

Regulation of Clathrin-Mediated Endocytosis by the Cell Cycle

Event Host : Buzz Baum

Speaker's affiliation University of Warwick

Monday, 29 September, 2014 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Vivek Malhotra

Remodeling membranes to meet the secretory needs

Event Host : Chris Stefan

Speaker's affiliation Centre for Genomic Regulation (CRG), Barcelona, Spain

Monday, 6 October, 2014 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Nick Lane
Monday, 20 October, 2014 - 16:00
Guest Speaker David Lomas

TBC

Event Host : Mark marsh

Speaker's affiliation School of Life & Medical Sciences, UCL

Monday, 3 November, 2014 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Greg Towers

TBC

Event Host : Mark Marsh

Speaker's affiliation UCL Division of Infection and Immunity

Monday, 17 November, 2014 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Mounia Lagha

TBC

Event Host : Jonathan Chubb

Speaker's affiliation University of California, Berkeley

Monday, 1 December, 2014 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Ferenc Mueller

TBC

Event Host : Paul Gissen

Speaker's affiliation School of Clinical and Experimental Medicine, Univesity of Birmingham

Monday, 8 December, 2014 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Serge Mostowy

TBC

Event Host : Jason Mercer

Speaker's affiliation Imperial College London, South Kensington Campus

Monday, 19 January, 2015 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Susan Gasser

TBC

Event Host : Rob De Bruin

Speaker's affiliation Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research, Basel, Switzerland

Monday, 2 February, 2015 - 16:00