Seminars & Events

Guest Speaker David Lomas

Unravelling the Twists and Turns of the Serpinopathies

Event Host : Mark marsh

Speaker's affiliation School of Life & Medical Sciences, UCL

Monday, 3 November, 2014 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Greg Towers

TBC

Event Host : Mark Marsh

Speaker's affiliation UCL Division of Infection and Immunity

Monday, 17 November, 2014 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Mounia Lagha

Temporal Precision in the early Drosophila Embryo

Event Host : Jonathan Chubb

Speaker's affiliation University of California, Berkeley

Monday, 1 December, 2014 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Ferenc Mueller

TBC

Event Host : Paul Gissen

Speaker's affiliation School of Clinical and Experimental Medicine, Univesity of Birmingham

Monday, 8 December, 2014 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Serge Mostowy

TBC

Event Host : Jason Mercer

Speaker's affiliation Imperial College London, South Kensington Campus

Monday, 19 January, 2015 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Susan Gasser

TBC

Event Host : Rob De Bruin

Speaker's affiliation Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research, Basel, Switzerland

Monday, 2 February, 2015 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Ashok Venkitaraman

TBC

Event Host : Adolfo Saiardi

Speaker's affiliation MRC Cancer Unit, University of Cambridge

Monday, 9 February, 2015 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Ivan Dikic

Ubiquitin networks in regulation of autophagy and inflammation

Event Host : Robin Ketteler

Speaker's affiliation Institute of Biochemistry II at the Goethe Universitat Frankfurt am main, Germany

Monday, 23 February, 2015 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Elizabeth Knust

TBC

Event Host : Franck Pichaud

Speaker's affiliation Max-Planck-Institute of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics,CBG,Dresden

Monday, 2 March, 2015 - 16:00
Guest Speaker Jonas Frisen

TBC

Event Host : Alison Lloyd

Speaker's affiliation Karolinska Institute, CMB, Stockholm, Sweden

Monday, 20 April, 2015 - 16:00