Faculty Contacts

The Life Sciences Faculty Dean's office is located on the first floor of Maple House, 149 Tottenham Court Road (opposite Warren Street tube station).

The Life Sciences Faculty Tutors' office is located in the Medical School Building, 74 Huntley Street, which is on the corner of University Street and Huntley Street.

Faculty Dean Geraint Rees
g.rees@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Manager  Loren Moyse l.moyse@ucl.ac.uk
Executive Assistant to the Dean and Faculty Manager Paula Saikko
p.saikko@ucl.ac.uk
Head of Faculty IT
Mike Cobham
m.cobham@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Education)
Elizabeth Shephard e.shephard@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Research)
Steve Wilson
s.wilson@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Enterprise)
Neil Millar
n.millar@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Tutors Office

Faculty Tutors
Hazel Smith
hazel.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Teaching Administrator Jane Inge j.inge@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Officer (undergraduate) Gillian Hogg g.hogg@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty PGT Tutor Stephen Price
stephen.price@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty PGR Tutor Kaila Srai
k.srai@ucl.ac.uk

Division / Institute Directors

UCL Division of Biosciences
Frances Brodsky
f.brodsky@ucl.ac.uk
Gatsby Computational Neuroscience Unit
Peter Dayan p.dayan@ucl.ac.uk
UCL MRC Laboratory for Molecular Cell Biology
Mark Marsh m.marsh@ucl.ac.uk
UCL School of Pharmacy Duncan Craig duncan.craig@ucl.ac.uk
Sainsbury Wellcome Centre
John O'Keefe
j.okeefe@ucl.ac.uk

Division / Institute Managers

UCL Division of Biosciences
Liz Caine
e.caine@ucl.ac.uk
Gatsby Computational Neuroscience Unit Reign MacMillan
reign.macmillan@ucl.ac.uk
UCL MRC Laboratory for Molecular Cell Biology Claire Hebblethwaite c.hebblethwaite@ucl.ac.uk
UCL School of Pharmacy Joanna O'Brien joanna.o'brien@ucl.ac.uk
Sainsbury Wellcome Centre
Alexandra Boss
alexandra.boss@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 01 sep 14 11:34 by Paula Saikko