UCL home page

UCL LIBRARY SERVICES


Spacer

UCL Library Services

Explore

Magnifying glass image
Explore the Library’s books, journals and online resources. Find out more

 

 
Faculty of Social and Historical Sciences

* Collections are held in the Science Library.
** Collections are held in the Main Library.
*** Collections are held in the Institute of Archaeology Library.

Faculty Academic Support Manager Christine Muller 020-7679-4226 c.muller@ucl.ac.uk
American History ** Kieron Jones 020-7679-3078 kieron.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Ancient History ** Jes Cooban (Wed only) 020-7679-2588 j.cooban@ucl.ac.uk
Anthropology * Shauna Barrett (Mon-Tue) 020-7679-2791 s.barrett@ucl.ac.uk
Archaeology *** Robert Kirby 020-7679-7485 r.kirby@ucl.ac.uk
Classical Archaeology *** Jes Cooban (Wed only) 020-3108-4062 j.cooban@ucl.ac.uk
Economics ** Kieron Jones 020-7679-3078 kieron.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Egyptology *** Jes Cooban (Wed only) 020-3108-4062 j.cooban@ucl.ac.uk
Geography * Polly Geater (Wed-Fri) 020-7679-2791 p.geater@ucl.ac.uk
History ** Kieron Jones 020-7679-3078 kieron.jones@ucl.ac.uk
History of Art ** Liz Lawes 020-7679-2594 e.lawes@ucl.ac.uk
Latin American History ** Kieron Jones 020-7679-3078 kieron.jones@ucl.ac.uk
London History ** Kieron Jones 020-7679-3078 kieron.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Public Policy ** Kieron Jones 020-7679-3078 kieron.jones@ucl.ac.uk

Top of the pageTop of page


Last modified 03 February 2014

  Related links
University College London, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 2000

© UCL 1999-