UCL home page

UCL LIBRARY SERVICES


Spacer

UCL Library Services

Explore

Magnifying glass image
Explore the Library’s books, journals and online resources. Find out more

 

 
Library sites staff

Bartlett Library, Wates House, Gordon Street
Caroline Fletcher 020 7679 4901 or Internal: 24901 caroline.fletcher@ucl.ac.uk
Cruciform Library, Cruciform Building, Gower Street
Kate Cheney 020 7679 6141 or Internal: 46141 k.cheney@ucl.ac.uk
Ear Institute and RNID Libraries, Royal National Throat, Nose and Ear Hospital
Alex Stagg 020 3456 5145 a.stagg@ucl.ac.uk
Eastman Dental Library, 256 Gray's Inn Road, WC1X 8LD
Anna Di Iorio 020 3456 2331 a.diiorio@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Archaeology Library, 31-34 Gordon Square, WC1H 0PY
Robert Kirby 020 7679 7485 or Internal: 27485 r.kirby@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Child Health, 30 Guilford Street, WC1N 1EH
John Clarke 020 7242 9789 x 2424 jclarke@ich.ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Neurology, 23 Queen Square, WC1N 3BG
Sarah Lawson 020 3448 8709 neurolibrary@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Ophthalmology Library, Bath Street, EC1
Debbie Heatlie 020 7608 6814 d.heatlie@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Orthopaedics Library, Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital, Stanmore, Middlesex
Julie Noren 020 8909 5816 j.noren@ucl.ac.uk
Language & Speech Science Library, Chandler House, 2 Wakefield Street, WC1N 1PF
Breege Whiten 020 7679 4207 or Internal: 24207 b.whiten@ucl.ac.uk
Royal Free Medical Library, UCL Library Services, Rowland Hill Street, London NW3 2PF
Betsy Anagnostelis 020 7794 0500 or Internal: 38566 b.anagnostelis@ucl.ac.uk
School of Pharmacy, 29-39 Brunswick Square, London, WC1N 1AX
Michelle Wake 020 7753 5833 library@pharmacy.ac.uk
School of Slavonic & East European Studies, 16 Taviton Street, London, WC1H 0BW
Lesley Pitman 020 7679 8703 or Internal: 28703 l.pitman@ssees.ucl.ac.uk
Special Collections, 140 Hampstead Road, Camden, London, NW1 2BX
Gill Furlong 020 7679 5155 or Internal: 25155 g.furlong@ucl.ac.uk
Whittington Health Library, The Whittington Hospital, Level 1, Highgate Wing, Dartmouth Park Hill, London N19 5JG
  020 7288 3580 whl@nhs.net
Wickford Store, Belnor House
Andy Dawson 01268 561559 j.a.dawson@ucl.ac.uk

Top of the pageTop of page


Last modified 03 October 2013

  Related links
University College London, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 2000

© UCL 1999-