UCL home page

UCL LIBRARY SERVICES


Spacer

UCL Library Services

Explore

Magnifying glass image
Explore the Library’s books, journals and online resources. Find out more

 

 
Faculty of Brain Sciences

Cruciform Library, Cruciform Building, Gower Street
Kate Cheney 020 7679 6141 x 46141 k.cheney@ucl.ac.uk


Ear Institute and RNID Libraries, Royal National Throat, Nose and Ear Hospital
Alex Stagg 020 7915 1553 a.stagg@ucl.ac.uk


Queen Square Library, Institute of Neurology, 23 Queen Square, WC1N 3BG
Sarah Lawson 020 3448 8709 neurolibrary@ucl.ac.uk


Institute of Ophthalmology Library, Bath Street, EC1
Debbie Heatlie 020 7608 6814 d.heatlie@ucl.ac.uk


Royal Free Medical Library, UCL Library Services, Rowland Hill Street, London NW3 2PF
Betsy Anagnostelis 020 7794 0500 x 38566 b.anagnostelis@ucl.ac.uk


Division of Psychology and Language Sciences
Psychology
(Science Library)
Francine Wood 020 7679 2628 x 32628 f.wood@ucl.ac.uk
Language Sciences
(LaSS Library)
Breege Whiten 020 7679 4207 x 24207 b.whiten@ucl.ac.uk

Top of the pageTop of page


Last modified 04 July 2013

  Related links
University College London, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 2000

© UCL 1999-