UCL home page

UCL LIBRARY SERVICES


Spacer

UCL Library Services

Explore

Magnifying glass image
Explore the Library’s books, journals and online resources. Find out more

 

 
Faculty of Arts and Humanities staff

Collections for all Departments are held in the Main Library, Wilkins Building (apart from Librarianship and Archive Studies, which are in the Science Library). For general enquiries telephone 020-7679-7793.

Faculty Academic Support Manager Christine Muller 020-7679-4226 c.muller@ucl.ac.uk
Art Liz Lawes 020-7679-2594 e.lawes@ucl.ac.uk
Celtic Shauna Barrett 020-7679-2791 s.barrett@ucl.ac.uk
Comparative Philology Robert Kirby 020-7679-7485 r.kirby@ucl.ac.uk
Dutch Vanessa Freedman 020-7679-2598 v.freedman@ucl.ac.uk
English Sarah Burn 020-7679-2964 s.burn@ucl.ac.uk
European Social and Political Studies Christine Muller 020-7679-4226 c.muller@ucl.ac.uk
French Giulia Garoli 020-7679-2595 g.garoli@ucl.ac.uk
German Giulia Garoli 020-7679-2595 g.garoli@ucl.ac.uk
Greek and Latin Jes Cooban (Wed only) 020-3108-4062 j.cooban@ucl.ac.uk
Hebrew and Jewish Studies Vanessa Freedman 020-7679-2598 v.freedman@ucl.ac.uk
Italian Giulia Garoli 020-7679-2595 g.garoli@ucl.ac.uk
Librarianship and Archive Studies Ruth Russell 020-7679-2634 ruth.russell@ucl.ac.uk
Philosophy Sarah Burn 020-7679-2964 s.burn@ucl.ac.uk
Portuguese Giulia Garoli 020-7679-2595 g.garoli@ucl.ac.uk
Scandinavian Studies Giulia Garoli 020-7679-2595 g.garoli@ucl.ac.uk
Spanish and Latin American Studies Giulia Garoli 020-7679-2595 g.garoli@ucl.ac.uk

Top of the pageTop of page


Last modified 03 February 2014

  Related links
University College London, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 2000

© UCL 1999-