UCL home page

UCL LIBRARY SERVICES


Spacer

UCL Library Services

Explore

Magnifying glass image
Explore the Library’s books, journals and online resources. Find out more

 

 
Administrative Staff

Acquisitions Bill Martin 020-7679-4305
Internal: 34305
bill.martin@ucl.ac.uk
ALEPH administration Keith Lye 020-7679-2614
Internal: 32614
k.lye@ucl.ac.uk
Archivist Gill Furlong 020-7679-5155
Internal: 25155
g.furlong@ucl.ac.uk
Building matters Ben Meunier 020-7679-4359
Internal: 34359
benjamin.meunier@ucl.ac.uk
Departmental Safety Officer Jay Woodhouse 020-7679-7094
Internal: 37094
james.woodhouse@ucl.ac.uk
Finance Officer Christopher Lobo 020-7679-2613
Internal: 32613
c.lobo@ucl.ac.uk
Head of Cataloguing Richard Jalowik 020-7679-2591
Internal: 32591
r.jalowik@ucl.ac.uk
Interlending & Document Supply Lesley Bugden 020-7679-7794
Internal: 37794
l.bugden@ucl.ac.uk
Personnel Administrator Michele Berry 020-7679-0001
Internal: 30001
michele.berry@ucl.ac.uk
Personnel Administrator Danni Mclaren 020-7679-7977
Internal: 37977
d.mclaren@ucl.ac.uk
Personnel Administrator Simi Shah 020-7679-7738
Internal: 37738
simi.shah@ucl.ac.uk
PA to Director & Deputy Director Victoria Brown 020-7679-7051
Internal: 37051
ucylte3@ucl.ac.uk
Periodicals Karen Jeger 020-7679-0104
Internal: 30104
k.jeger@ucl.ac.uk
Photocopying & Shelving Robert Pinckney 020-7679-2638
Internal: 32638
r.pinckney@ucl.ac.uk
Staff Development and Training Nova Larch 020-7679-0174
Internal: 30174
n.larch@ucl.ac.uk
Stores service Philip Leonard 020-7679-7971
Internal: 37971
philip.leonard@ucl.ac.uk
Teaching and Learning Support Section June Hedges 020-7679-0106
Internal: 30106
j.hedges@ucl.ac.uk

Top of the pageTop of page


Last modified 27 October 2011

  Related links
University College London, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 2000

© UCL 1999-