XClose

Legal Services

Home
Menu

Legal Services

Our Services

  • Legal Issues: University solicitors providing legal assistance to UCL in all areas, including supporting colleagues across Professional Services and engaging directly with Faculties on specific matters.

Who we are

  • Natasha Lewis: Director, Legal Services (x58742, natasha.lewis@ucl.ac.uk)
    - Natasha has overall responsibility for provision of legal advice and support to UCL.
  • Simon Griffiths: Deputy Director, Legal Services (x58761, simon.griffiths@ucl.ac.uk)
    - Simon has responsibility for provision of legal advice and support across a range of legal matters, including commercial contracts, international relationship, and intellectual property.
  • Anna Butler: Legal Counsel, Estates and Procurement (x58706, anna.butler@ucl.ac.uk)
    - Anna is currently on maternity leave.
  • Alex Hall: Legal Counsel (x58700, alex.hall@ucl.ac.uk)
    - Alex provides advice on commercial contracts, IT projects, international relationships, joint venture arrangements and intellectual property.
  • Kati Kaarlehto: Legal Counsel (x58729, kati.kaarlehto@ucl.ac.uk)
    - Kati advises on procurement activity, commercial contracts, teaching collaborations/partnerships and equality issues.
  • Suzanne Tyrrell: Legal Counse (x58722, s.tyrrell@ucl.ac.uk)
    - Suzanne provides advice and assistance on employment and student matters.
  • Sherhnaz Dolasa: Legal Counsel (x58706, s.dolasa@ucl.ac.uk)
    - Sherhnaz provides advice and assistance on all areas of UCL Estates activity and related projects/development.

How to contact us

Office address: Legal Services, 6th floor, 1-19 Torrington Place, London WC1E 7HB


< Back to Homepage