Leonard Cheshire Development Centre

Centre Staff

Dr Kett, Dr Trani and Richard outside a Leonard Cheshire Disability service in Juba, Southern Sudan

To contact any of the staff at the centre, please email lcc@ucl.ac.uk, or telephone +44 (0)20 3108 3146.

Director

Professor Nora Groce (email: nora.groce@ucl.ac.uk)

Profile

Assistant Director

Dr Maria Kett (email: m.kett@ucl.ac.uk)

Profile

Honorary Senior Research Fellows

Dr Raymond Lang (email: r.lang@ucl.ac.uk)

Profile

Marcella Deluca (email: marcella.deluca@ucl.ac.uk)

Profile

Research Coordinator

Ellie Cole (email: ellie.cole@ucl.ac.uk)

Profile

Project Coordinator / Administrator

Emma Bird (email: emma.bird@ucl.ac.uk)

Profile