UCL FACULTY OF LAWS
Institute of Brand and Innovation Law

Institute of Brand and Innovation Law

Contact Us

By Post
Institute of Brand and Innovation Law
Faculty of Laws, University College London
Bidborough House
38 - 50 Bidborough Street
London WC1H 9BT

By Email

Ilanah Simon Fhima
i.fhima@ucl.ac.uk

Matthew Fisher (on Sabbatical leave 2015-16)
m.fisher@ucl.ac.uk

The Rt. Hon. Professor Sir Robin Jacob
philip.baker@ucl.ac.uk

Daniela Simone
d.simone@ucl.ac.uk

Ioannis Lianos
i.lianos@ucl.ac.uk

Christopher Stothers
c.stothers@ucl.ac.uk

By Telephone
020 3108 8480 (Philip Baker, Administrator)
Email: laws-as@ucl.ac.uk