UCL FACULTY OF LAWS
Institute of Brand and Innovation Law

Institute of Brand and Innovation Law

Contact Us

By Post

Institute of Brand and Innovation Law
Faculty of Laws
University College London
Bidborough House
38 - 50 Bidborough Street
London
WC1H 9BT

By Email

Ilanah Fhima
i.fhima@ucl.ac.uk

Matthew Fisher (on Academic Sabbatical 2016-17)
m.fisher@ucl.ac.uk

The Rt. Hon. Professor Sir Robin Jacob
philip.baker@ucl.ac.uk

Daniela Simone
d.simone@ucl.ac.uk

Ioannis Lianos
i.lianos@ucl.ac.uk

Christopher Stothers
c.stothers@ucl.ac.uk

For General Enquiries

By Telephone 020 3108 8480 (Philip Baker, Administrator)
By Email: laws.research@ucl.ac.uk

For Events or CPD Enquiries

By Telephone 020 3108 8508 (Lisa Penfold)
By Email: lisa.penfold@ucl.ac.uk