UCL FACULTY OF LAWS
Institute of Brand and Innovation Law

Institute of Brand and Innovation Law

Contact Us

By Post
Institute of Brand and Innovation Law
Faculty of Laws, University College London
Bentham House
Endsleigh Gardens
London, WC1H 0EG

By Email

Veronica Barresi
v.barresi@ucl.ac.uk

Ilanah Simon Fhima
i.fhima@ucl.ac.uk

Matthew Fisher
m.fisher@ucl.ac.uk

The Rt. Hon. Professor Sir Robin Jacob
philip.baker@ucl.ac.uk

Ioannis Lianos
i.lianos@ucl.ac.uk

Daniel Alexander QC

Christopher Stothers
c.stothers@ucl.ac.uk

By Telephone
020 7679 1478 (Philip Baker, Administrator)
Email: philip.baker@ucl.ac.uk