Centre for Justice
UCL Centre for Access to Justice

Contact Us

Contact Us
By Post:

UCL Centre for Access to Justice

UCL Faculty of Laws

Bidborough House

38-50 Bidborough Street

London WC1H 9TB

By Email:
  • Shiva Riahi, Manager and Research Associate - s.riahi@ucl.ac.uk
  • Rachel Knowles, Solicitor and Teaching Fellow - r.knowles@ucl.ac.uk (on maternity leave)
  • Jacqueline Kinghan, Principal Teaching Fellow - j.kinghan@ucl.ac.uk
  • Klara Holdstock, MRT Trust Fellow - klara.holdstock@ucl.ac.uk
  • Rose Ireland, CAJ Fellow - rose.ireland@ucl.ac.uk
  • Alice Scott, Advice Fellow - alice.scott@ucl.ac.uk
  • Sarah Beardon, Health Research Associate - sarah.beardon@ucl.ac.uk

By Telephone:
44 (0)20 3108 8388
Social Media: UCL CAJ on Twitter
UCL CAJ on Facebook

Page last modified on 08 nov 16 15:45