UCL Laws Staff

UCL Laws People

Faculty Officers
Dame Hazel Genn Dean and Head of Department, Faculty of Laws
Professor Dame Hazel Genn DBE QC
Charles Mitchell

Vice-Dean (Staffing)
Professor Charles Mitchell

Matt Fisher Vice Dean (Education)
Matt Fisher
Cheryl Thomas Vice Dean (Research)
Professor Cheryl Thomas
School Finance Director
Margaret Lloyd

margaret.lloyd@ucl.ac.uk
Matthew Grigson Faculty Manager
Matthew Grigson

Tel: 020 7679 1410
Email: m.grigson@ucl.ac.uk
Olga thomas Faculty Tutor
Olga Thomas


Tel: 020 7679 1432
Email: olga.thomas@ucl.ac.uk
Mark Blakely Director of Taught Graduate Programmes
Mark Blakely

Tel: 020 7679 8597
Email: m.blakely@ucl.ac.uk
Fiona Smith Chair, LLB Faculty Board of Examiners
Dr Fiona Smith
Andrew Lewis

Chair, LLM Faculty Board of Examiners (Term 1)
Professor Maria Lee

Florian Wagner-von Papp Chair, LLM Faculty Board of Examiners (Terms 2 & 3)
Dr Florian Wagner-von Papp
Douglas Guilfoyle Director of Research Studies
Dr Douglas Guilfoyle
Henriette Bruun
School Research Facilitator

Tel: 020 7679 7076
E-mail: h.bruun@ucl.ac.uk
Jacob Leveridge Jacob Leveridge
School Research Facilitator

Tel: 020 7679 7067
Email: j.leveridge@ucl.ac.uk