UCL Laws Staff

UCL Laws People

Research Staff

Bolanle Adebola

Bolanle Adebola

Postdoctoral Associate

020 7679 1456

b.adebola@ucl.ac.uk

Chiara Armeni

Chiara Armeni

Research Associate

020 7679 1023

c.armeni@ucl.ac.uk

Karen da Costa

Karen da Costa

Research Associate

k.costa@ucl.ac.uk

Cat Denvir

Cat Denvir

Research Associate

catrina.denvir.10@ucl.ac.uk

Shiva Riahi

Shiva Riahi

Research Assistant

s.riahi@ucl.ac.uk

Georgina Tsagas

Georgina Tsagas

Postdoctoral Associate

020 7679 1451

g.tsagas@ucl.ac.uk

Bhaavin Wallia

Bhaavin Wallia

Research Assistant

bhaavin.wallia.11@ucl.ac.uk