UCL Laws Staff

UCL Laws People

Research Staff

Bolanle Adebola

Bolanle Adebola

Postdoctoral Associate

020 7679 1456

b.adebola@ucl.ac.uk

Chiara Armeni

Chiara Armeni

Research Associate

020 7679 1023

c.armeni@ucl.ac.uk

Alejandro Chehtman

Alejandro Chehtman

Marie Curie Fellow

020 7679 1498

alejandro.chehtman@ucl.ac.uk

Karen da Costa

Karen da Costa

Research Associate

020 7679 4554

k.costa@ucl.ac.uk

Cat Denvir

Cat Denvir

Research Associate

020 7679 1461

catrina.denvir.10@ucl.ac.uk

Ben Milligan

Ben Milligan

Research Associate

020 7679 1504

b.milligan@ucl.ac.uk

Chris Mills

Research Associate

020 3108 5426

catrina.denvir.10@ucl.ac.uk

Shiva Riahi

Shiva Riahi

Research Assistant

020 7679 8850

s.riahi@ucl.ac.uk

Georgina Tsagas

Georgina Tsagas

Postdoctoral Associate

020 7679 1451

g.tsagas@ucl.ac.uk

Bhaavin Wallia

Bhaavin Wallia

Research Assistant

020 7679 1405

bhaavin.wallia.11@ucl.ac.uk