Skip to site navigation


2013 headshot
Caitlin Piette
Kate Jeffery (Lab head)
Liz Marozzi (Postdoc) Caitlin Piette (Postdoc)  
Aman Saleem
Jonathan Wilson
Yave Lozano
Aman Saleem (Postdoc) Jonathan Wilson (PhD student) Yave Lozano (PhD student)  
Giulio Casali Dot Overington Martha Gwatkin  
Giulio Casali (PhD student) Dot Overington (PhD student)
Martha Gwatkin (Lab manager)  

 Lab alumni

Current position

Andrea Alenda Research Fellow, Electrical Engineering Dept, Imperial College London
Michael Anderson
Software designer
Caswell Barry
Sir Henry Dale Fellow at the CDB Dept, UCL
Subhojit Chakraborty
Research Associate at Dept. Experimental Psychology, University of Oxford    
Lin Lin Ginzberg Wellcome Trust science journalism student    
Robin Hayman
Postdoctoral Fellow, ICN, UCL
Aleks Jovalekic Postdoctoral Fellow, Institute of Neuroinformatics, University of Zurich    
Bex Knight Lecturer, Dept. of Psychology, University of Hertfordshire    
Lori Minini
Departmental Lecturer, University of Oxford
Madeleine Verriotis Postdoctoral Fellow, Dept. Neuroscience, Physiology & Pharmacology, UCL    


Axona, a company that makes electrophysiology equipment for single neuron recording.    
Matteo Carandini, Institute of Ophthalmology    
Peg Rawes, an architect at the Bartlett School of Architecture, on a project called Spatial Thinking    
Victor Ramirez-Amaya, UNAM    
Simon Stringer, Oxford    
Eleanor Maguire, Wellcome Trust Centre for Neuroimaging