UCL Institute for Strategy, Resilience & Security

ISRS Advisory Board

ISRS is guided in its work by a distinguished group of international practitioners, thinkers and policy-makers in the fields of security and resilience.

Our Advisory Board comprises:

Prof Philip Bobbitt
University of Texas
Columbia University
Adm the Lord Boyce KG GCB OBE DL House of Lords
Douglas Caster CBE
Ultra Electronics
Hon Michael Chertoff
The Chertoff Group
Sir Ronnie Flanagan GBE QPM
ICC Anti-Corruption & Security Unit
Abu Dhabi Police Force
Prof Michael Arthur
University College London
Rt Hon Marquess of Salisbury DL
House of Lords
Prof Pat Troop CBE  

Michael (Mo) Stevens

Cassidian UK

Page last modified on 10 feb 14 16:28