Skip to site navigation

Two routes to Wi-Fi
eduroam UCLGuest
 
eduroam for UCL and participating organisations, UCLGuest for everyone else. Select the image or hyper-link for more information.
 
Troubleshooting Help & Support
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Locations
About Wi-Fi
 

Support Clinics

A wireless support clinic will be held in the DMS Watson Science Library between 1:30pm and 3:30pm on the following days:

  • Wednesday 17th September
  • Monday 22nd September
  • Tuesday 23rd September
  • Wednesday 24th September
  • Thursday 25th September
  • Friday 26th September
  • Monday 29th September
  • Tuesday 30th September
  • Wednesday 1st October
  • Thursday 2nd October
  • Friday 3rd October

Please bring your device (and power supply if needed) and have your UCL userid and password to hand. It is also recommended you arrive in good time as these session can get busy.

Other Services

  • RoamNet: As of 14th September 2011 the RoamNet Wireless service was discontinued and succeeded by eduroam. The RoamNet Wired service will continue to operate until further notice. More information...