Skip to site navigation

Compose warning message

This behaviour is caused by a plugin called QuickSave. If we were to remove this plugin, navigating away from the compose screen will lose all content in the compose screen which would cause more problems.

As it is, the plugin is designed to continually hold onto everything, The best way to deal with it is to Click OK to the message and then overwrite the old, or save the old as a draft (to the left of the send button) and start afresh.