Skip to site navigation

live@ucl common banner

Remember to Sign Out!

[Advice from the Microsoft website]

When you finish using your mailbox, be sure to click Sign out on the top right-hand corner, and then close all browser windows. 

Sign out

Signing out helps prevent someone else from using the computer to access your mailbox. Even if you plan to continue using the computer to visit other Web sites, click Sign out and close all browser windows after every session!