Skip to site navigation

Closing a web page


Reasons for closing a Silva document:

  • You don't want it to be shown live any longer, but remember you'll have to hide it as well, because the closed page will now say: 'This Silva document is currently not viewable'.
  • You want to rename it.
  • You want to delete it.
  1. Find the Silva document
  2. Check the Silva document
  3. Click on the close button (bottom-right)

NB After closing, the closed documents will be shown in grey.

Page last modified on 26 apr 13 11:27