Skip to site navigation

General Guidelines for the Bartlett's website ONLY:

I'd like to create or edit a page:

To be added as an Editor, speak to a relevant Chief Editor first.

 Chief Editors
The Bartlett Faculty
Emma Todd
Brigid Marriott
School of Architecture Jean Garrett
CASA Sonja Curtis
School of Construction & Project Mgt
Carol Trent
Development Planning Unit (DPU)
Gynna Millan
UCL Energy Institute
Simon Buller
Ellie Jones
School of Planning  
School of Graduate Studies (BSGS)
Ella Sivyer
Craig Daraz
Not sure who to contact?

Image Guidelines

General Guidelines

External Sources (Bartlett Specific)

  • Multimedia

    • Multimedia: Add YouTube to Silva Document (Bartlett Only)
    • Multimedia: Open an External Site in a Lightbox (Bartlett Only)
  • Navigation

    • Generate the School of Architecture Unit Menus (Architecture - Bartlett Only)
  • Publications

    • Publications: Add a Publications Widget (Bartlett Only)

Page last modified on 26 apr 13 11:10