Shared data area regulations
- Only data can be stored on the S: drive. Departmental software cannot be installed.
- The S: drive should not be used for backing up data from laptops, personal or departmental computers.
- It is a shared data area and should only be used for the purpose of sharing files with colleagues. Work related files that do not need to be shared should be saved to a user's personal area on the Central Filestore.
Page last modified on 05 sep 12 16:13