A A A

HIV Epidemiology and Biostatistics Group staff members

Heads of HIV Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics Group

Phillips, Andrew Professor +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34238 andrew.phillips@ucl.ac.uk
Sabin, Caroline Professor +44 20 7794 0500  ext 34752 c.sabin@ucl.ac.uk

Centre staff 


Burch, Lisa PhD student   lisa.burch.13@ucl.ac.uk
Cambiano, Valentina Research Statistician  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34570  v.cambiano@ucl.ac.uk
Chaloner, Clinton Data Assistant +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34602 c.chaloner@ucl.ac.uk
Cozzi-Lepri, Alessandro Senior Lecturer  +44 20 20 7794 0500 ext 34689 a.cozzi-lepri@ucl.ac.uk
Daskalopoulou, Marina PhD student +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34684 m.daskalopoulou@ucl.ac.uk
Grint, Daniel Research Statistician  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34684 d.grint@ucl.ac.uk
Hill, Teresa Project Co-ordinator +44 20 7794 0500  ext 36762 teresa.hill@ucl.ac.uk
Huntington, Susie  PhD student +44 20 7794 0500  ext 34684 susan.huntington.09@ucl.ac.uk
Jose, Sophie Statistician  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 36763 sophie.jose@ucl.ac.uk
Kamara, David Research Statistician +44 20 7794 0500  ext 34767 d.kamara@ucl.ac.uk
Lampe. Fiona Senior Lecturer  +44 20 7794 0500  ext 36767 f.lampe@ucl.ac.uk
Madge, Sara Clinical Research Fellow +44 20 7794 0500 s.madge@ucl.ac.uk
Mocroft, Amanda Professor +44  20 7794 0500 ext 33194 a.mocroft@ucl.ac.uk
Nakagawa, Fumiyo Research Statistician +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34684 f.nakagawa@ucl.ac.uk
O'Connor, Jemma Research Statistician  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34684 jemma.o'connor@ucl.ac.uk
Phillips, Andrew Head of Department +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34238 andrew.phillips@ucl.ac.uk
Rodger, Alison Senior Lecturer +44 20 7794 0500  ext 34290 alison.rodger@ucl.ac.uk
Sabin, Caroline Professor +44 20 7794 0500  ext 34752 c.sabin@ucl.ac.uk
Schultze, Anna Statistician    a.schultze@ucl.ac.uk
Shepherd, Leah Statistician    leah.shepherd@ucl.ac.uk
Smith, Colette Lecturer in Biostatistics +44 20 7794 0500  ext 34290 c.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Speakman, Andrew Data Manager  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34680 a.speakman@ucl.ac.uk
Sturgeon, Kate  Research Nurse +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34673 kate.sturgeon@nhs.net
Thornton, Alicia  PhD student +44 20 7794 0500 ext 36763 a.thornton.11@ucl.ac.uk 
Withington, Pat  Administration assistant to Professor Andrew Phillips +44 20 7830 2478 p.withington@ucl.ac.uk

Click here to return to the main HIV Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics Research Group webpage. 

Page last modified on 20 nov 13 15:10