A A A

HIV Epidemiology and Biostatistics Group staff members

Heads of HIV Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics Group

Phillips, Andrew Professor +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34238 andrew.phillips@ucl.ac.uk
Sabin, Caroline Professor +44 20 7794 0500  ext 34752 c.sabin@ucl.ac.uk

Centre staff 

Bansi- Matharu, Loveleen Statistician +44 20 7794 0500 ext 38827 l.bansi-matharu@ucl.ac.uk
Bickley, Matthew PhD Student

+44 20 7794 0500

Ext 38820

matthew.bickley.14@ucl.ac.uk
Burch, Lisa PhD student +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34611  lisa.burch.13@ucl.ac.uk
Burns, Fiona Clinical Senior Lecturer +44 20 3108 2060 f.burns@ucl.ac.uk
Cambiano, Valentina Research Statistician  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34570  v.cambiano@ucl.ac.uk
Chaloner, Clinton Data Assistant +44 20 7794 0500 ext 36731 c.chaloner@ucl.ac.uk
Cozzi-Lepri, Alessandro Senior Lecturer  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34689 a.cozzi-lepri@ucl.ac.uk
Daskalopoulou, Marina PhD student +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34684 m.daskalopoulou@ucl.ac.uk
De Francesco, Davide

Statistician

+44 20 7794 0500 ext 38827 d.defrancesco@ucl.ac.uk
Grint, Daniel Research Statistician  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34684 d.grint@ucl.ac.uk
Hill, Teresa Project Co-ordinator +44 20 7794 0500 ext 36762 teresa.hill@ucl.ac.uk
Huntington, Susie  PhD student +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34684 susan.huntington.09@ucl.ac.uk
Jose, Sophie Statistician  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 36763 sophie.jose@ucl.ac.uk
Kamara, David Research Statistician +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34767 d.kamara@ucl.ac.uk
Lampe, Fiona Senior Lecturer  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 36767 f.lampe@ucl.ac.uk
Mocroft, Amanda Professor +44 20 7794 0500 ext 33194 a.mocroft@ucl.ac.uk
Nakagawa, Fumiyo Research Statistician +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34684 f.nakagawa@ucl.ac.uk
O'Connor, Jemma Research Statistician  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34684 jemma.o'connor@ucl.ac.uk

Miltz, Ada   

PhD Student

+44 20 7794 0500 ext 38822 ada.miltz.11@ucl.ac.uk
Phillips, Andrew Professor +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34238 andrew.phillips@ucl.ac.uk
Rodger, Alison Senior Lecturer +44 20 7794 0500 ext 36713 alison.rodger@ucl.ac.uk
Sabin, Caroline Professor +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34752 c.sabin@ucl.ac.uk
Schultze, Anna Statistician +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34657 a.schultze@ucl.ac.uk
Sewell, Janey Research Nurse/ PhD Student +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34673 j.sewell@ucl.ac.uk
Shanyinde, Milensu PhD Student +44 20 7794 0500 ext 38828 milensu.shanyinde.14@ucl.ac.uk
Shepherd, Leah Statistician  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34570 leah.shepherd@ucl.ac.uk
Smith, Colette Lecturer in Biostatistics +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34290 c.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Speakman, Andrew Data Manager/Research Associate +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34680 a.speakman@ucl.ac.uk
Withington, Pat  Group Administrator, and Administrator for HPRU/PANTHEON projects +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34871 p.withington@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 27 mar 15 11:51