A A A

CIDE Staff and postgraduate research students


Click here to return to the main Centre for Infectious Disease Epidemiology webpage. 

Head of Centre for Infectious Disease Epidemiology

Abubakar, Ibrahim Chair in Infectious Disease Epidemiology +44 (0)207 679 0954 i.abubakar@ucl.ac.uk


Centre staff


Aldridge, Robert Clinical Training Fellow   r.aldridge@ucl.ac.uk
Francis, Marie Research Nurse in Tuberculosis and Hepatitis Epidemiology +44 (0)207 679 6765  marie.francis@ucl.ac.uk
Hack, Vanessa  Research Administrator  +44 (0)203 108 2428 v.hack@ucl.ac.uk
Hatherell, Hollie-Ann  PhD Student +44 (0)207 679 6354 hollie-ann.hatherell.13@ucl.ac.uk
Jackson, Charlotte Research Associate  +44 (0)203 108 2375 rmjlcja@ucl.ac.uk
MacLellan, Jennifer  Research Nurse  +44 (0)203 108 2088 j.maclellan@ucl.ac.uk
 Metzig, Cornelia  Health Economist   c.metzig@imperial.ac.uk
Obach, Dorothee   Research Associate +44 (0)203 108 2102 d.obach@ucl.ac.uk
 Quinn, David  Data Manager

+44 

(0)208

327 6665

David.Quinn@phe.gov.uk
Rangaka, Molebogeng (Lele)  Clinical Lecturer & UCL Excellence Fellow +44 (0)297 679 6355 l.rangaka@ucl.ac.uk
Roy, Anjana Honorary Senior Research Associate   a.roy@ucl.ac.uk
Shamim, Sofia PA to Dr Richard Gilson, Professor Ibrahim Abubakar and Dr Danielle Mercey, and HALT Administrative Assistant

+44 (0)203

108 2103

sofia.shamim@ucl.ac.uk
Southern, Jo  Honorary Lecturer  

j.southern@ucl.ac.uk

Jo.Southern@phe.gov.uk

Stagg, Helen  Senior Research Fellow  +44 (0)203 108 2104 h.stagg@ucl.ac.uk
       
Sterlini, Sarah  PA to Dr Richard Gilson, Professor Ibrahim Abubakar and Dr Danielle Mercey, and HALT Administrative Assistant +44 (0)203 108 2103 s.sterlini@ucl.ac.uk
Surey, Julian  Research Nurse in Tuberculosis and Hepatitis Epidemiology +44 (0)207 679 6765 j.surey@ucl.ac.uk
Venugopalan, Srividhya Database Administrator +44 (0)20 8327 6665 Srividhya.Venugopalan@phe.gov.uk
Weekes, Lazenya   Project Manager   +44 (0)203 108 2095 rmjlwee@ucl.ac.uk
Winter, Joanne  PhD Student +44 (0)207 679 6619 joanne.winter.14@ucl.ac.uk
Yates, Tom   PHD student  +44 (0)203 108 2375  t.yates@ucl.ac.uk 

Page last modified on 24 mar 15 12:51