A A A

CIDE Staff and postgraduate research students


Click here to return to the main Centre for Infectious Disease Epidemiology webpage. 

Joint Heads of Centre for Infectious Disease Epidemiology

Abubakar, Ibrahim Chair in Infectious Disease Epidemiology +44 207 679 0954 i.abubakar@ucl.ac.uk
Hayward, Andrew Reader  +44 20 7472 6777  a.hayward@ucl.ac.uk


Centre staff


Aldridge, Robert Clinical Training Fellow   r.aldridge@ucl.ac.uk
Bartlett, Chris  Honorary Professor    c.bartlett@ucl.ac.uk
Cooke, Mary  Research Associate  +44 207 679 6355 m.cooke@ucl.ac.uk 
Drobniewski, Francis Visiting Chair     
Fragaszy, Ellen Statistician +44 20 7794 0500 ext 38825 ellen.fragaszy@ucl.ac.uk
Fuller, Chris Research Fellow +44 20 7794 0500  ext 38820 christopher.fuller@ucl.ac.uk
Garber, Elizabeth Programme Manager +44 20 7794 0500 ext 36731 e.garber@ucl.ac.uk
Hayward, Andrew Reader +44 20 7472 6777 a.hayward@ucl.ac.uk
Head, Michael Network Manager +44 20 7794 0500  ext 38822 m.head@ucl.ac.uk
Heaven, Cherry  Unit administrator  +44 20 7794 0500  ext 38824 c.heaven@ucl.ac.uk
Hemming, Sara   Research Nurse  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 36731  sara.hemming@nhs.net
Ishola, David  Researcher +44 20 7794 0500 ext 36720 d.ishola@ucl.ac.uk
Jackson, Charlotte Research Associate  +44 203 108 2375 rmjlcja@ucl.ac.uk
MacLellan, Jennifer  Research Nurse  +44 203 108 2088 j.maclellan@ucl.ac.uk
Possas, Lucia   Research Fellow   +44 20 7794 0500 ext 33091 lucia.possas@nhs.net
Pacheco-Coral, Adriana  PhD student  +44 20 7794 0500 a.pacheco-coral.11@ucl.ac.uk 
Pebody, Richard  Visiting Chair     
Shallcross, Laura Research Fellow +44 20 3108 2085 l.shallcross@ucl.ac.uk
Smith, Catherine  PhD student    catherine.smith.13@ucl.ac.uk
Southern, Jo  Honorary Lecturer     
Stagg, Helen  Senior Research Associate  +44 3108 2104 h.stagg@ucl.ac.uk
Sterlini, Sarah  PA to Dr Richard Gilson, Professor Ibrahim Abubakar and Dr Danielle Mercey, and HALT Administrative Assistant +44 203108 2103 s.sterlini@ucl.ac.uk
Surey, Julian  Research Nurse  +44 207 679 6765 j.surey@ucl.ac.uk
Tabassum, Faiza  Statistician  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34761 f.tabassum@ucl.ac.uk 
Warren-Gash, Charlotte Research Fellow +44 20 7794 0500  ext 36720 c.warren-gash@ucl.ac.uk
Wurie, Fatima Study Co-ordinator +44 20 7794 0500  ext 38828 f.wurie@ucl.ac.uk
Yates, Sue  Research Nurse  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 36731  susan.yates@nhs.net
Yates, Tom   PHD student  +44 203 108 2375  t.yates@ucl.ac.uk 

Page last modified on 05 mar 14 17:32