A A A

CIDE Staff and postgraduate research students


Click here to return to the main Centre for Infectious Disease Epidemiology webpage. 

Head of Centre for Infectious Disease Epidemiology

Abubakar, Ibrahim Professor of Infectious Disease Epidemiology +44 (0)207 679 0954 i.abubakar@ucl.ac.uk


Centre staff

Delan Devakumar
Clinical Lecturer
  d.devakumar@ucl.ac.uk
Francis, Marie Research Nurse +44 (0)207 679 6765  marie.francis@ucl.ac.uk

Hack, Vanessa

Project Manager
+44 (0)203 108 2428 v.hack@ucl.ac.uk

Hatherell, Hollie-Ann

ComMPLEX PhD Student +44 (0)207 679 6354 hollie-ann.hatherell.13@ucl.ac.uk
Jackson, Charlotte Research Associate  +44 (0)203 108 2375 rmjlcja@ucl.ac.uk
Lalor, Maeve
Honorary Lecturer
  maeve.lalor@ucl.ac.uk
Maguire, Helen
Honorary Reader
   
Morgan, Kim
UCL-TB Administrator
+44(0) 20 3108 2090
kim.morgan@ucl.ac.uk

Quinn, David  Database Manager/Honorary Research Associate
+44(0)2083276665 David.Quinn@phe.gov.uk
Molebogeng, Rangaka (Lele)  UCL Excellence Fellow/Clinical Lecturer +44 (0)297 679 6355 l.rangaka@ucl.ac.uk
Roy, Anjana Honorary Senior Research Associate   a.roy@ucl.ac.uk
Southern, Jo Honorary Senior Lecturer/PREDICT study coordinator
 

j.southern@ucl.ac.uk

Jo.Southern@phe.gov.uk

Stagg, Helen  Senior Research Fellow/NIHR Postdoctoral Fellow
+44 (0)203 108 2104 h.stagg@ucl.ac.uk
Surey, Julian Research Nurse
+44 (0)207 679 6765 j.surey@ucl.ac.uk
Thomas, Lucy
Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer
  lucy.thomas@ucl.ac.uk
Winter, Joanne Impact PhD Scholar
+44 (0)207 679 6619 joanne.winter.14@ucl.ac.uk
Yates, Tom   MRC funded PHD student  +44 (0)203 108 2375  t.yates@ucl.ac.uk 
Zenner, Dominic
Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer
   
Vacant
Research Associate in Modeling
   
Vacant
Research Administrator
   

Page last modified on 20 nov 15 11:51