A A A

People

Click on the highlighted names below for their staff profile. Or click here for specific research groups within the department. This page includes both staff members and postgraduate research students who are based in the department. 

For general reception and switchboard numbers, see the Contact Us page. 

Name Job title Telephone Email
Abubakar, Ibrahim Chair in Infectious Disease Epidemiology  +44 207 679 0954 i.abubakar@ucl.ac.uk
Adler, Michael Emeritus Professor   +44 20 3108 2082  m.adler@ucl.ac.uk
Aicken, Catherine PhD student +44 20 3108 2057 c.aicken@ucl.ac.uk
Aldridge, Robert
Clinical Training Fellow
+44 20 3549 5541 (internal 65541) r.aldridge@ucl.ac.uk
Arenas-Pinto,Alejandro Senior Clinical Research Associate +44 20 3108 2083 a.arenas-pinto@ucl.ac.uk
Bartlett, Chris Honorary Professor   c.bartlett@ucl.ac.uk
Brima, Nataliya Medical Statistician/Data Manager  +44 20 3108 2059 n.brima@ucl.ac.uk
Burch, Lisa  PhD student    lisa.burch.13@ucl.ac.uk
Burns, Fiona Clinical Senior Lecturer +44 20 3108 2060 f.burns@ucl.ac.uk
Cambiano, Valentina Research Statistician +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34570 v.cambiano@ucl.ac.uk
Cartledge, Jonathan  Consultant in HIV/GUM  +44 20 3108 2848 
jcartledge@nhs.net 
Chaloner, Clinton Data Assistant +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34602 c.chaloner@ucl.ac.uk
Clifton, Soazig  Research Associate +44 20 3108 2071 s.clifton@ucl.ac.uk
Clinton, Lydia Teaching Administrator +44 20 3108 2084 l.clinton@ucl.ac.uk
Clucas, Claudine Research Statistician/Psychologist +44 20 7794 0500 c.clucas@ucl.ac.uk
Cooke, Mary  Research Associate  +44 207 679 6355 m.cooke@ucl.ac.uk 
CopasAndrew Senior Lecturer +44 20 3108 2062 a.copas@ucl.ac.uk
Cowan, Frances Reader   f.cowan@ucl.ac.uk
Cozzi-Lepri, Alessandro Senior Lecturer  +44 20 20 7794 0500 ext 34689 a.cozzi-lepri@ucl.ac.uk
Daskalopoulou, Marina PhD Student +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34684 m.daskalopoulou@ucl.ac.uk
Drobniewski, Francis Visitng Chair     
Dukes, Oliver    +44 20 3549 5545 (internal 65545)  
Erens, Bob Principal Research Fellow   +44 20 3108 2064  b.erens@ucl.ac.uk
Evans, Alison Senior Research Associate     alison.evans@ucl.ac.uk
Fakoya, Ibidun Research Fellow +44 20 3108 2066 ibidun.fakoya@ucl.ac.uk
Ferdinando, Gloria  Research Nurse  +44 20 3549 5552 (internal 65552)  
Field, Nigel  Academic Clinical Lecturer  +44 20 3108 2092  nigel.field@ucl.ac.uk 
Fragaszy, Ellen Statistician +44 20 3549 5546 (internal 65546) ellen.fragaszy@ucl.ac.uk
Fuller, Chris  Research Fellow  +44 20 3549 5551 (internal 65551) christopher.fuller@ucl.ac.uk
Fuller, Sebastian PhD student +44 20 3108 2067 sebastian.fuller@ucl.ac.uk
Furco, Andre Clinical Research Associate +44 20 7380 9660 ext 8203 a.furco@ucl.ac.uk
Gale, Sandy PA to Professor Anne Johnson +44 20 3108 2087 s.gale@ucl.ac.uk
Galea, Jerome  PhD student  +44 20 3108 2090  jerome.galea@ucl.ac.uk 
Garber, Elizabeth Programme Manager +44 20 3549 5554 (internal 65554) e.garber@ucl.ac.uk
Gerressu, Makeda Research Fellow  +44 20 3108 2069 m.gerressu@ucl.ac.uk
Gilson, Richard Head of Department +44 20 3108 2088 r.gilson@ucl.ac.uk
Grint, Daniel Research Statistician  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34684 d.grint@ucl.ac.uk
Hack, Vanessa  Research Administrator +44 20 3108 2428  v.hack@ucl.ac.uk
Haddow, Lewis Senior Clinical Research Associate +44 20 3108 2086  lewis.haddow@ucl.ac.uk
Hart, Graham Professor & Dean of FPHS +44 207 679 6814 g.hart@ucl.ac.uk 
Hayward, Andrew Professor of Infectious Disease Epidemiology +44 20 7472 6777 a.hayward@ucl.ac.uk
Head, Michael Network Manager/Research Associate +44 20 3549 5549 (internal 65549) m.head@ucl.ac.uk
Heaven, Cherry  Unit administrator  +44 20 3549 5543 (internal 65543) c.heaven@ucl.ac.uk
Hemming, Sara   Research Nurse  +44 20 3549 5561 (internal 65561) sara.hemming@nhs.net
Hill, Teresa Project Co-ordinator +44 20 7794 0500  ext 36762 teresa.hill@ucl.ac.uk
Huntington, Susie  PhD student +44 20 7794 0500  ext 34684 susan.huntington.09@ucl.ac.uk
Imrie, John      j.imrie@ucl.ac.uk
Ishola, David  Researcher +44 20 3549 5544 (internal 65544) d.ishola@ucl.ac.uk
Jackson, Charlotte Research Associate  +44 203 108 2375 rmjlcja@ucl.ac.uk
Johnson, Anne Professor and Co-director of Institute of Global Health +44 20 3108 2089 anne.johnson@ucl.ac.uk
Jones, Vicky   PhD student  +44 20 3108 2067 v.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Jose, Sophie Statistician  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 36763 sophie.jose@ucl.ac.uk
Kamara, David Research Statistician +44 20 7794 0500  ext 34767 d.kamara@ucl.ac.uk
King, Ellie PhD student  +44 20 3108 2067 eleanor.king@ucl.ac.uk
Lampe. Fiona Senior Lecturer  +44 20 7794 0500  ext 36767 f.lampe@ucl.ac.uk
MacLellan, Jennifer  Research Nurse  +44  203 108 2088 j.maclellan@ucl.ac.uk
Madge, Sara Clinical Research Fellow +44 20 7794 0500 s.madge@ucl.ac.uk
Marsh, Richard  Divisional & IPH Manager  +44 207 679 1696  r.marsh@ucl.ac.uk
McGowan, Jennifer  PhD student    j.mcgowan.12@ucl.ac.uk
Mears, Jessica PhD student +44 20 3108 2067 jessica.mears.10@ucl.ac.uk
Mercer, Catherine Senior Lecturer +44 20 3108 2072 c.mercer@ucl.ac.uk
Mercey, Danielle Senior Clinical Lecturer +44 20 3108 2093 d.mercey@ucl.ac.uk
Milinkovic, Ana  Clinical Trial Coordinator  +44 20 3108 2100  a.milinkovic@ucl.ac.uk
Miller, Rob Reader +44 20 3108 2094 robert.miller@ucl.ac.uk
Mocroft, Amanda Professor +44  20 7794 0500 ext 33194 a.mocroft@ucl.ac.uk
Nakagawa, Fumiyo Research Statistician +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34684 f.nakagawa@ucl.ac.uk
O'Connor, Jemma Research Statistician  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34684 jemma.o'connor@ucl.ac.uk
Pacheco-Coral, Adriana  PhD student  +44 20 3549 5558 (internal 65558) a.pacheco-coral.11@ucl.ac.uk 
Pebody, Richard  Visiting Chair     
Phillips, Andrew Professor +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34238 andrew.phillips@ucl.ac.uk
Possas, Lucia  Research Fellow    +44 20 3549 5556 (internal 65556) lucia.possas@nhs.net
Prah, Phillip  Statistician +44 20 3108 2063 philip.prah@ucl.ac.uk 
Richens, John Clinical Specialist +44 20 3108 2096 j.richens@ucl.ac.uk
Rodger, Alison Senior Lecturer +44 20 7794 0500  ext 34290 alison.rodger@ucl.ac.uk
Sabin, Caroline Professor +44 20 7794 0500  ext 34752 c.sabin@ucl.ac.uk
Scambler, Graham Professor  +44 20 3108 2075  g.scambler@ucl.ac.uk
Schultze, Anna Statistician    a.schultze@ucl.ac.uk
Sewell, Janey  Research Nurse +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34673 j.sewell@ucl.ac.uk
Shahmanesh, Maryam Walport Clinical Lecturer +44 20 3108 2076 m.shahmanesh@ucl.ac.uk 
Shallcross, Laura Research Fellow +44 20 3549 5540 (internal 65540) l.shallcross@ucl.ac.uk
Shepherd, Leah Statistician    leah.shepherd@ucl.ac.uk
Sherr, Lorraine Professor +44 20 7794 0500 l.sherr@ucl.ac.uk
Smith, Catherine  PhD student  +44 20 3549 5557 (internal 65557) catherine.smith.13@ucl.ac.uk
Smith, Colette Lecturer in Biostatistics +44 20 7794 0500  ext 34290 c.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Sonnenberg, Pam Reader +44 20 3108 2077 p.sonnenberg@ucl.ac.uk
Southern, Jo  Honorary Lecturer     
Speakman, Andrew Data Manager  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34680 a.speakman@ucl.ac.uk
Stagg, Helen  Senior Research Associate +44 20 3108 2104 h.stagg@ucl.ac.uk
Sterlini, Sarah  PA to Dr Richard Gilson, Professor Ibrahim Abubakar and Dr Danielle Mercey, and HALT Administrative Assistant +44 203108 2103 s.sterlini@ucl.ac.uk
Sturgeon, Kate  Research Nurse +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34673 kate.sturgeon@nhs.net
Sultan, Binta Academic Clinical Fellow +44 20 3108 2090 b.sultan@ucl.ac.uk
Surey, Julian Research Nurse  +44 207 679 6765 j.surey@ucl.ac.uk
Tanser, Frank  Honorary Professor    f.tanser@ucl.ac.uk 
Tanton, Clare Research Associate +44 203 108 2374 c.tanton@ucl.ac.uk 
Thornton, Alicia  PhD student +44 20 7794 0500 ext 36763 a.thornton.11@ucl.ac.uk 
Vitalis, Deborah  PhD student +44 207 794 0500 x36750 deborah.vitalis.10@ucl.ac.uk
Warren-Gash, Charlotte Research Fellow +44 20 3549 5542 (internal 65542) c.warren-gash@ucl.ac.uk
Weller, Ian Emeritus Professor  +44 20 3108 2087 i.weller@ucl.ac.uk
Welsher, Sarah  Strategic Coordinator, Population Health Domain +44 20 7679 6932 s.welsher@ucl.ac.uk
White, Richard  MRC Post-doctoral Methodology Fellowship  +44 20 3108 2073  Richard.White@lshtm.ac.uk 
Williams, Ian Senior Clinical Lecturer +44 20 3108 2101 ian.williams@ucl.ac.uk
Withington, Pat  Administration assistant to Professor Andrew Phillips +44 20 7830 2478 p.withington@ucl.ac.uk
Wurie, Fatima Study Co-ordinator +44 20 7794 0500  ext 38828 f.wurie@ucl.ac.uk
Yates, Sue  Research Nurse  +44 20 7794 0500 ext 36731  susan.yates@nhs.net
Yates, Tom  PhD student  ++ 207 679 6355 t.yates@ucl.ac.uk 

To correct or update this information, please email Mike Head 

To search the main UCL Staff Directory

Page last modified on 31 oct 14 11:06