Contact Us

Who we are

Name
Position
Email
Alexandros Garyfallou-Sklimpek President alexandros.garyfallou-sklimpek.13@ucl.ac.uk
Jenna Sugg Treasurer jenna.sugg.13@ucl.ac.uk
Vanessa Van-Dunem Publicity Officer vanessa.van-dunem.13@ucl.ac.uk
Danielle Fisher Head of Fundraising danielle.fisher.13@ucl.ac.uk
Stephanos Chaillou
Social Events Officer
stephanos.chaillou.13@ucl.ac.uk
Jakob Willisch
Head of Sports Events
jakob.willisch.13@ucl.ac.uk
Philipp Schroeder Head of Media
philipp.schroeder.13@ucl.ac.uk

Find us on Facebook

Facebook

Where are we located?

School of Public Policy,
The Rubin Building,
29/30 Tavistock Square,
London, WC1H 9QU.
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4999 (Reception),
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 4969;
www.ucl.ac.uk/spp/

Bookmark and Share

Page last modified on 10 nov 14 14:26