PEOPLE - RESEARCH TEAM

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X Y Z  

NAME WEB LINK CONTACT PROFILE

Ali, Professor Robin

Mol Therapy Research

020 7608 6817
r.ali@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon


Bailly, Dr Maryse

Bailly Lab

020 7608 6825
m.bailly@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Bainbridge, Professor James

Mol Therapy Research

020 7608 6889
j.bainbridge@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Balda, Professor Maria S 020 7608 6861
m.balda@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Bhattacharya, Professor Shomi 020 7608 6826
smbcssb@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Bird, Professor Alan 020 7566 2254
alan.bird@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Calder, Dr Virginia 020 7608 6848
v.calder@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Carandini, Professor Matteo www.carandinilab.net 020 7608 6924
Prof Carandini
Read More PDF icon

Cheetham, Professor Mike 020 7608 6944
michael.cheetham@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Coffey, Professor Pete

The London Project

020 7608 4037
enquiries@thelondonproject.org
Read More PDF icon

Cordeiro, Professor M Francesca

Glaucoma & Retinal

020 7608 6938
m.cordeiro@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Dakin, Professor Steven

Dakin Lab

020 7608 6988
s.dakin@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Daniels, Professor Julie T

Cells for Sight

020 7608 6893
j.daniels@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Fitzke, Professor Fred

Imaging

020 7608 6834
f.fitzke@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Foster, Professor Paul J 020 7608 6899
p.foster@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Fruttiger, Dr Marcus

Fruttiger Homepage

020 7608 6872
m.fruttiger@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Futter, Professor Clare 020 7608 4051
c.futter@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Garway-Heath, Professor David (Ted) 020 7608 6813
David.Garway-Heath@moorfields.nhs.uk
Read More PDF icon

Greenwood, Professor John www.ucl.ac.uk/ioo/greenwood/ 020 7608 6800
j.greenwood@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Hardcastle, Professor Alison J 020 7608 6945
a.hardcastle@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Jeffery, Professor Glen 020 7608 6837
g.jeffery@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Khaw, Professor Peng Tee

Khaw Library

020 7608 6887
p.khaw@ucl.ac.uk
 

Lengyel, Dr Imre 020 7608 6894
i.lengyel@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Levine, Dr Tim 020 7608 4027
tim.levine@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Lightman, Professor Sue 020 7566 2266
s.lightman@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Limb, Dr G Astrid 020 7608 6800
g.limb@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Lotto, Dr R Beau

Lotto Lab

020 7608 4052
lotto@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Luthert, Professor Philip 020 7608 6808
p.luthert@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon


Matter, Professor Karl 020 7608 4014
k.matter@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Moore, Professor Anthony 020 7566 2260
tony.moore@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Moosajee, Dr Mariya 020 7566 2260
m.moosajee@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Moss, Professor Stephen E 020 7608 6973
s.moss@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Murdoch, Mr Ian 020 7608 6896
i.murdoch@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Nardini, Dr Marko

Dr. Marko Nardini

020 7608 6957
m.nardini@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Ohnuma, Professor Shin ichi 020 7608 4031
Prof Ohnuma
Read More PDF icon

Pearson, Dr Rachael

Mol Therapy Research

020 7608 7982
rachael.pearson@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Rubin, Professor Gary 020 7608 6989
g.rubin@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Ruhrberg, Professor Christiana 020 7608 4017
c.ruhrberg@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Sahel, Professor Jose

 

+ 33 608 643 841
j.sahel@gmail.com
Read More PDF icon

Salt, Professor Tom

Salt Lab

020 7608 6843
t.salt@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Shima, Professor David 020 7608 4069
d.shima@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Sillito, Professor Adam M. 020 7608 6805
a.sillito@ucl.ac.uk

Stockman, Professor Andrew

Colour & Vision Research Lab

020 7608 6914
a.stockman@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Turowski, Dr Patric 020 7608 6970
p.turowski@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

vanderSpuy, Dr Jacqueline 020 7608 6999
j.spuy@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Vugler, Dr. Anthony 020 7608 4061
a.vugler@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon

Webster, Dr Andrew 020 7566 2260/2255
andrew.webster@ucl.ac.uk
Read More PDF icon
You need to upgrade your Flash Player