Neuropathology
Ion



Visitors should report to the security front desk in Queen Square House (Institute of Neurology), the 11-storey tower block on the north corner of Queen Square.

Contact Details

Division of Neuropathology, Box 126
UCL Institute of Neurology
The National Hospital For Neurology and Neurosurgery
Queen Square
London WC1N 3BG

Telephone: 020 344 84234
Fax: 020 344 84486
ion.neuropathology@ucl.ac.uk

For patient related enquiries:
neuropathology@uclh.nhs.uk

Laboratory enquiries:
020 344 84236

Dubowitz Neuromuscular Centre:
020 344 84235


View Larger Map

Division Members

Consultants

    (Extension = last 5 digits)
Prof. Sebastian Brandner
s.brandner@ucl.ac.uk
sebastian.brandner@uclh.nhs.uk
020 344 84435
Dr. Janice Holton
janice.holton@ucl.ac.uk
janice.holton@uclh.nhs.uk
020 344 84239
Dr. Maria Thom m.thom@ucl.ac.uk 020 344 84233
Dr. Rahul Phadke
rahul.phadke@uclh.nhs.uk 020 344 84393
Dr. Malcolm Galloway
malcolm.galloway@uclh.nhs.uk
020 344 84245

Specialist Registrars

    Extension = last 5 digits
Dr. Zane Jaunmuktane zane.jaunmuktane@uclh.nhs.uk 020 344 84731

Office

     
Ms. Catherine Mackie c.mackie@ucl.ac.uk
catherine.mackie@uclh.nhs.uk
020 344 84234
Ms. Joanne Maylin
j.maylin@ucl.ac.uk
joanne.maylin@uclh.nhs.uk
020 344 84234

Ms. Amanda Leverett a.leverett@ucl.ac.uk
amanda.leverett@uclh.nhs.uk
020 344 84234
Ms. Sudi Ansarinia s.ansarinia@ucl.ac.uk
020 344 84391

Laboratory

    Extension = last 5 digits
Ms. Linda Herbert
l.herbert@ucl.ac.uk
020 344 84237
Ms. Khadijah Miller khadijah.miller@uclh.nhs.uk
020 344 84236
Mr. Derek Marsdon derek.marsdon@uclh.nhs.uk
020 344 84236
Mr. Andrew Beckett a.beckett@ucl.ac.uk
020 344 84236
Ms. Vijay Stopps vijay.stopps@uclh.nhs.ukĀ  020 344 84236
Ms. Stephanie Carrington stephanie.carrington@uclh.nhs.uk
020 344 84236
Ms. Stacey Blackwood
stacey.blackwood@uclh.nhs.uk
020 344 84236
Mr. Andrew Dawson
andrew.dawson@uclh.nhs.uk
020 344 84236
Mr. Juan Tapia-Ibarra
juan.tapia-ibarra@uclh.nhs.uk
020 344 84236
Mr. Matthew Oredeko
matthew.oredeko@uclh.nhs.uk
020 344 84236

Electron Microscopy

    Extension = last 5 digits
Ms. Kerrie Venner k.venner@ucl.ac.uk 020 344 84287
Dr. Mike Groves
m.groves@ucl.ac.uk
michael.groves@uclh.nhs.uk
020 344 84220

Dubowitz Neuromuscular Centre

    Extension = last 5 digits
Prof. Caroline Sewry
c.sewry@nhs.net
 
Dr. Rahul Phadke rahul.phadke@uclh.nhs.uk 020 344 84393
Dr. Lucy Feng lucy.feng@ucl.ac.uk
020 344 84235
Ms. Cathy Timson c.timson@ucl.ac.uk
020 344 84235
Ms. Nisha Bhardwaj nisha.bhardwaj@gosh.nhs.uk
020 344 84235
Mr. Darren Chambers
darren.chambers@gosh.nhs.uk
020 344 84235
Ms. Amanda Leverett
amanda.leverett@uclh.nhs.uk
020 344 84235

Research (Professor Brandner)

    Extension = last 5 digits
Dr. Maya Shaked-Rabi
m.shaked-rabi@uclh.nhs.uk 020 344 84150
Mr. Matthew Ellis
m.ellis@ucl.ac.uk
020 344 84150
Dr. Shu An
s.an@ucl.ac.uk
020 344 84243
Ms. Joanne Lau
joanne.lau@ucl.ac.uk
020 344 84288
Ms. Andreia Ferreira
  020 344 84288
Ms. Anna Benedykcinska a.benedykcinska@prion.ucl.ac.uk 020 344 84288
Mr. Ningning Li
ningning.li@ucl.ac.uk
020 344 84288
Mr. Kastytis Sidlaukas
kastytis.sidlaukas.11@ucl.ac.uk
020 344 84288
Ms. Laure Leloup
  020 344 84288

Research (MRC Experimental Histology Unit)

    Extension = last 5 digits
Ms. Jackie Linehan j.linehan@prion.ucl.ac.uk 020 344 84134
Ms. Caroline Powell
c.powell@prion.ucl.ac.uk
020 344 84134
Ms. Sarah Lyall
s.lyall@prion.ucl.ac.uk
020 344 84134

Research (vCJD Surveillance Study)

 
Extension = last 5 digits
Ms. Angela Richard-Loendt
a.richard-loendt@ucl.ac.uk 020 344 84006
Ms. Jessica Broni
j.broni@ucl.ac.uk
020 344 84492
Mr. Naseem Saleem
naseem.saleem@ucl.ac.uk
020 344 84006
Ms. Tamsin Wilkins
t.wilkins@ucl.ac.uk
020 344 84006

Research (Dr Thom)

Dr. Joan Liu
joan.liu@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Zuzanna Michalak
z.michalak@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Cheryl Reeves
cheryl.reeves@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Anaclara Prada-Jardim
a.jardim@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Dima Obari
dima.obari.13@ucl.ac.uk




Research (Wakefield Street)

Reception
  020 7837 8370
Dr. Tammaryn Lashley
t.lashley@ion.ucl.ac.uk
(24171)
Dr. Zeshan Ahmed z.ahmed@ion.ucl.ac.uk (24024)
Dr. Sarah Pressey s.pressey@ion.ucl.ac.uk (24024)
Ms. Linda Parsons l.parsons@ion.ucl.ac.uk (24024)
Ms. Catherine Strand c.strand@ion.ucl.ac.uk (24173)
Mrs. Hilary Ayling h.ayling@ion.ucl.ac.uk  
Mr. Robert Courtney r.courtney@ion.ucl.ac.uk (28370)
Ms. Christina Murray c.murray@ion.ucl.ac.uk (24024)
Ms. Corinna Washbrook c.washbrook@ion.ucl.ac.uk (24024)
Ms. Yasmine Asi y.asi@ion.ucl.ac.uk (24928)
Mr. Jack Brelstaff j.brelstaff@ucl.ac.uk  

Research (Dr Holton)

Dr. Renata Scalco
r.scalco@ucl.ac.uk  

Page last modified on 30 aug 13 12:09