2010 IoN News Archive
Support UsAthena SWAN silver award

St Peter's Medal for Professor Clare Fowler

28 April 2010

Professor Clare Fowler

Professor Clare J Fowler has been awarded the 2010 St Peter’s Medal by the British Association of Urological Surgeons.

The medal has been awarded annually since 1948 and is the Associations’ highest award, given in recognition of an individual’s contribution to the advancement of Urology.

Page last modified on 28 apr 10 14:39