XClose

International Literacy Centre

Home
Menu

Contact us

ILC contact

Postal address:
Reading Recovery Europe
UCL Institute of Education
University College London
20 Bedford Way
London WC1H 0AL

Tel: +44 (0)20 7911 5421

Email: ioe.ilc@ucl.ac.uk

Office location:
11 Woburn Square, London WC1H 0NS
Visit the IOE

Leadership team:

Professor Gemma Moss: gemma.moss@ucl.ac.uk  (Director of the International Literacy Centre)
Dr Sue Bodman: s.bodman@ucl.ac.uk
Glen Franklin: glen.franklin.14@ucl.ac.uk
Helen Morris: helen.morris.14@ucl.ac.uk
Janet Smith: janet.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Dr John Smith: john.e.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Kirsten Wangebo: kirstenwangebo@hotmail.com  (Reading Recovery in Copenhagen, Denmark)

Find more about our research, publications, activities, groups and themes: UCL Research Portal, IRIS

Support team:

Teresa Kourdoulos (Senior Administrative Coordinator)
Graham Knight (Data Manager and Centre Administrator)