Research

Institute for Women's Health

Institute Interim Directors (job-share)

Judith Stephenson and Usha Menon

Professor Judith Stephenson
IRIS Profile

Professor Usha Menon
IRIS Profile

Social Media

facebook-round-pngtwitter.pngyoutube-round-png

Contact Us

Institute Director

Professor Usha Menon
Professor Judith Stephenson

Director's Office

Mrs Kate Fernandes

Tel: 020 7679 6060
Internal: 46060
Fax: 020 3108 2036
Email: k.fernandes@ucl.ac.uk

UCL EGA Institute for Women's Health 
Medical School Building
74 Huntley Street
London  WC1E 6AU

Institute Manager

Ms Marcia Jacks

Tel: 020 3108 2035
Internal: 52035
Email: m.jacks@ucl.ac.uk

Administrator / PA to Marcia Jacks

TBC

Tel: 020 3108 2032 
Internal: 52032 
E-mail: TBC

UCL EGA Institute for Women's Health 
Medical School Building 
74 Huntley Street
London  WC1E 6AU

Education

Undergraduate

Mrs Jenny A Rattray
Divisional MBBS Module Co-ordinator 

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday,  (Royal Free Campus)
Tel: 020 3108 9249

Tuesday, Friday (Bloomsbury Campus)
Tel: 0207 679 0837
Internal: 40837
Email: j.rattray@ucl.ac.uk

 

Mrs Wendy Pereira
Teaching Administrator

Monday, Thursday, Friday (Bloomsbury Campus)
Tel: 020 7679 0839
Internal: 40839
Email: w.pereira@ucl.ac.uk

Postgraduate

Dr Angela C Poulter
Graduate Administrator  Tel: 020 7679 6050 Fax: 020 7383 7429 Email: a.poulter@ucl.ac.uk

UCL EGA Institute for Women's Health
86-96 Chenies Mews
London  WC1E 6HX

HR/Staffing

Senior Staffing Administrator

Ms Judy Okello
Tel: 020 7679 6059
Internal: 46059
Fax: 020 3108 2037
Email: j.okello@ucl.ac.uk

Staffing Officer

Mrs Christina Ahlfors
Tel: 020 3108 2033
Internal: 52033
Fax: 020 3108 2037
Email: c.ahlfors@ucl.ac.uk

UCL EGA Institute for Women's Health
Medical School Building 
London  WC1E 6AU

Finance and Research Administration

Senior Finance and Research Administrator

Mr Ian C Waller
Tel: 020 3108 2030
Internal: 52030
Fax: 020 3108 2037
Email: i.waller@ucl.ac.uk

Purchasing Officer

Ms Sarah Clegg
Tel: 020 3108 2031
Internal: 52031
Fax: 020 3108 2037
Email: sarah.clegg@ucl.ac.uk

Costing Officer

Miss Emma Bryan
Tel: 020 7679 0748
Internal: 40748
Fax: 020 3108 2037
Email:e.bryan@ucl.ac.uk

UCL EGA Institute for Women's Health
Medical School Building
London  WC1E 6AU

Research Co-ordinator

Ms Shahara Rouf
Tel: 020 3108 2034
Internal 52034
E-mail: shahara.rouf.10@ucl.ac.uk

UCL EGA Institute for Women's Health
Medical School Building
London  WC1E 6AU

UCLH Divisional Manager Women’s Health

Amelia Godson
Divisional Manager for Women's Health
Tel: 0845 155 5000 (Extn: 2695)
Email: amelia.godson@uclh.nhs.uk

UCLH NHS Foundation Trust Headquarters 
250 Euston Road 2nd Floor North  
London  NW1 2PG

IT and Website

IfWH IT Support - IfWH-itsupport@ucl.ac.uk
Web Administrator - IfWH-WebAdministrator@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 11 jan 16 14:27